Displaying 1 - 20 of 601
Six members of a family in a small village Miyagani in Kannauj district of Uttar Pradesh were hospitalised after they consumed a...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 14:54
Pune: Shirur police raided a lodge in Saradwadi area on Pune-Ahmednagar highway and arrested two suspects on charges of running...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:09
Pune: A petition was filed before the court of Judicial Magistrate First Class (JMFC) in Junnar court, against Ramdev Baba and...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 21:00
Mumbai: The COVID-19 pandemic has claimed 45 police personnel’s lives in Maharashtra. Nearly 3,800 police personnel have tested...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 23:06
Pune: Beware if you are planning to operate and serve customers by shutting down shops, then you may be at risk as Pune police...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 20:42
Pune: In a shocking incident, a 29-year-old youth allegedly killed a monkey in the forest, cooked its meat and had a party. The...
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 18:24
New Delhi: Shahrukh Pathan, who was seen aiming a gun at a policeman during the riots in Delhi in February, along with four...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:18
Three questions: First, is Narendra Modi an economic reformer? Second, where would he rank in the list of India’s reformists: PV...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:27
Thiruvananthapuram: The Malappuram Police on Friday registered a case under Section 153 of the IPC against former Union Minister...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 19:24
Daily wage labourers, migrant workers, small farmers- all have suffered because of the businesses being shut down during the time...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 15:00
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Wednesday threatened Twitter with "big action" for tagging two of his tweets on mail-in...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 21:48
Mumbai: Coronavirus continued to target the Maharashtra Police force, claiming the lives of 18 police personnel and infecting...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 16:33
Over the months, the space reserved for an obituary in almost all newspapers is not enough to mention the victims of coronavirus...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 11:36
“Every breath of air we take, every mouthful of food we eat, depends upon a healthy natural world.” This statement by Sir David...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 16:00
Pune: The Indian Medical Association (IMA) Maharashtra State has requested the Government of Maharashtra to declare the decision...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:27
Neha Sharma had an impressive start on the OTT platform. The actress plays an idealist  lawyer in Illegal, a web series streaming...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 17:24
Pune: District collector Naval Kishore Ram on Monday said that while there would be some relaxations, lockdown 4.0 would not have...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 21:06
The restarting of the Bundesliga has raised hopes for the sporting fraternity. With the world accepting the fact that we will...
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 12:36
Washington: The US has relaxed regulations to allow doctors on the H-1B work visa to practice telemedicine and help local...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:33
Missing your usual spot at your favourite sports bar? What happened to those sports weekend with your gang? Just like our plans,...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:48