Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Mumbai: The number of Covid-19 cases shot above the 70,000-mark in Maharashtra on Monday even as the state notched a fresh death...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:48
Mumbai:There was no respite from coronavirus in Maharashtra on Friday with 63 Covid-19 deaths and a staggering new high of 2,940...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:30
Mumbai: Maharashtra on Tuesday recorded 76 Covid-19 deaths - the highest single-day surge - and 2,127 new cases, officials said...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 09:12
Mumbai: Maharashtra on Thursday notched a new high of 1,602 Covid-19 cases and the death toll crossed 1,000, while Mumbai...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 22:09
Mumbai: Maharashtra on Wednesday reported a new high of 54 Covid-19 deaths, while Mumbai accounted for a record 40 fatalities and...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 22:09
Mumbai: For the second time in 48 hours, Maharashtra on Tuesday recorded 53 new Covid-19 deaths, after touching the same figures...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:36
Mumbai: Maharashtra recorded a staggering 1,233 new Covid-19 cases and 34 deaths, with Mumbai crossing the 10,000 case mark,...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 22:03
Mumbai: Maharashtra recorded its highest single-day Covid-19 death toll at 27, the biggest jump in casualties since 25 people...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 22:18
Kolkata: In a letter to State Chief Secretary Rajiva Singha on Friday the leader of the Central teams now in West Bengal, Apurva...
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 21:36
Kolkata: Veteran Bengali actor and former Trinamool Congress MP Tapas Paul died of a cardiac arrest in a Mumbai hospital early...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:42
You may start your fitness journey on an energetic note, but if you pay no attention to nutrition, you are unlikely to meet your...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 09:27
New York:Heart problems are a common development for people with diabetes and now researchers have found that diabetes is an...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 15:06
PUNE: A 14-year-old girl underwent a cosmetic back deformity surgery successfully at city-based Sassoon General Hospital (SGH)....
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:15
There is an increasing prevalence of lifestyle diseases, and one of the most common is diabetes. Research shows how it currently...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:39
Pune: Every year Pune Doctors Association (PDA) publish their Diwali issue called ‘Tejomay’ to create awareness in society about...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:03