Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: While the proposed High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR) by the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) was being opposed by...
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:24
PUNE: Opposition party members, including from the Congress and NCP, protested against the High Capacity Mass Transit Route (...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:39
PUNE: Taking an initiative to resolve the issues that have been close to the hearts of millions of Punekars right from ‘health to...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Nagrik Kriti Samiti (NKS) has demanded the scrapping of the tender floated recently, as there are major irregularities...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:30
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) General Body (GB) meeting on Monday sanctioned a long-pending High Capacity Mass...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:42
Pune:  City-based environmental activists have launched an online petition stating, “The High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:03
Pune: Expressing displeasure about the slow speed of many ongoing developmental projects, newly elected Member of Parliament (MP...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:51
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has got a response from seven companies, including a Chinese company, to construct the...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:15
Pune: After facing flak from the opposition for the delay in starting Atal Bihari Vajpayee Medical College, ruling corporators...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:09
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will use drones to survey the High Capacity Mass Transit Route (HCMTR) project. This...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:33
PUNE: Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) Standing Committee Chairman Yogesh Mulik, on Friday presented the annual budget of 2019-20...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:18
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) General Body meeting approved 4 Floor Space Index (FSI) along the High Capacity Mass...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:06
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to use credit bond concept to reduce land acquisition cost for several...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 08:48
PUNE: As under Transit Oriented Development (ToD) policy, Floor Space Index (FSI) will go up, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00
PUNE: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Saturday emphasised the urgent need to reduce the vehicle population in the city by...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:18
PUNE: Civic body has approached the National Highway Authority of India (NHAI) for getting technical support and financial aid...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:24