Displaying 1 - 20 of 28
PUNE: A total of 76 patients were operated during a two-day ‘Free plastic surgery, cosmetic and hand surgery’ camp for burn...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Gandhian and anti-corruption crusader Anna Hazare said that the people of this country must rise once again and fight...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:33
Yogita Tambe has been visually impaired since birth but it has never stopped her from dreaming big. She can play around 65...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 21:45
Pune: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has set up a special team to check all passes of the pass holders...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 14:03
Kolkata:The Trinamool Congress Sunday alleged that the central forces were "brutally torturing" and "intimidating" voters in West...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 15:57
PUNE: Parameshwar Bhosale, an autorickshaw driver from Gandhinagar, Pimpri is happy and proud after he ferried three physically...
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 14:15
This great daughter of India was born in the dense forest of Gangamul near Malheranji, an obscure village in South Canara of...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 21:36
 New Delhi: In a frontal attack on the Congress, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday alleged that those who imposed...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 20:24
Pune: Saathi Foundation, Pune has organised the 16th edition of its ‘Protsahan Pradarshan’, an exhibition of beautiful artefacts...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 08:42
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government has announced compensation for rehabilitation of victims injured in a Naxal attack, man-made...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:27
Pune: The Sahayya Ek Khidki Kendra and Centre for Advocacy and Research (CFAR), a non-governmental organisation (NGO) will be...
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 12:27
Pune: The Sahayya Ek Khidki Kendra and Centre for Advocacy and Research (CFAR), a non-governmental organisation (NGO) will be...
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 12:09
Mumbai: The Bombay High Court has asked the Maharashtra government and the Directorate of Education to call for compliance...
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 20:09
Atletico Madrid striker Antoine Griezmann’s performances in the group stages had come under scrutiny especially with the ongoing...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:15
Maharaja Bhog at The Pavillion, Senapati Bapat Road certainly stands out from the crowd of restaurants serving Continental,...
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 22:21
Pune: Only a few new ventures in housing societies have observed a massive makeover in infrastructures like braille-enabled...
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:39
Pune: Free distribution of assistive devices, angel players and smartphones to visually impaired students has been organised by...
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 13:24
Pune: Restaurant owners and hoteliers in Pune are feeling ‘handicapped’ and have become vulnerable to fraudsters, as they are...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:27
New Delhi: Walmart Inc said on Sunday it is buying 77 per cent stake in Flipkart for about USD 16 billion (Rs 1.05 lakh crore),...
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 19:54
Pune: The Motor Accident Claim Tribunal (MACT) has ordered Nyati Builders Pvt Ltd and New India Assurance Co Ltd, to pay Rs 11.21...
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:03