Displaying 1 - 20 of 107
NEW DELHI: One of the convicts in the December, 2012 Nirbhaya gangrape-and-murder case, who was lodged in the Mandoli Jail here,...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 15:18
LUCKNOW: Congress general secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Saturday questioned the Uttar Pradesh government as to why the Unnao...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:18
Unnao (UP): A rape survivor from Unnao was battling for life with 90 per cent burns on Thursday after five men, including two of...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:24
Islamabad: A Pakistani court on Wednesday stopped a special court from announcing its judgement in the high treason case against...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:15
For film Dacait, Rawail said that he met Phoolan Devi who described the environment and the places where dacoits live. In fact,...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 22:03
Their respective cinematic merits aside, two recently released films — Bala and Ujda Chaman — have addressed a very ‘real’ and...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 08:24
New Delhi: Traffic rules are made to ensure safety of commuters, but most people do not care to read them in detail and end up...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 15:30
Khaki Files, published by Penguin Random House, is an insider’s account of the most daring police cases in the country. Neeraj...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:12
THIS IS IT”. I went full caps thanks to my excitement of creating this unique Facebook group called Comment Reading Association...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: The strike called by lawyers in New Delhi entered the third day on Wednesday with all the six district courts here...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 17:21
PUNE: The All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has issued a notice to the colleges offering engineering and other...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:54
Ahmedabad: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Friday pleaded `not guilty' and was granted bail in a criminal defamation case filed...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:30
Pune: Opener Mayank Agarwal stamped his authority on a struggling South African attack with a second successive hundred as India...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 17:30
Jhansi: Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav said on Thursday that with fake encounters claiming lives almost every day in...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 16:49
SURAT: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday appeared before a magisterial court and pleaded not guilty in a criminal...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 15:00
Fitness is not just about losing weight. It is about having a healthy body and mind. Reducing stress, increasing energy, boosting...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:33
Pune: The Yerwada police have booked 22-year-old Bhushan Sanjay Gautam, grandson of a 67-year-old woman who was found murdered in...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Wednesday sought to dispel the perception that the Enforcement...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:30
New Delhi: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Tuesday said the fear of losing land and jobs among people of Jammu and Kashmir after...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 21:03
NEW DELHI: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh and Congress president Sonia Gandhi on Monday met P Chidambaram at Tihar Jail,...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 17:21