Displaying 1 - 20 of 219
“You know, you’re living the life.” I woke up late in spite of it being a weekday, and this was the first thought that came to my...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:16
New Delhi: All legal routes to escape the noose closed on Thursday for the four men convicted in the Nirbhaya gangrape case who...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 20:06
Mumbai: Celebrated scriptwriter and author Kanika Dhillon, who scripted the new Netflix film "Guilty", feels women are equally...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 19:48
Mira Kapoor is no longer known as just Shahid Kapoor’s wife. She is a celebrity in her own right, what with the paparazzi...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:39
A TikTok user named Kalpana Sharma has been winning new fans on the social media app simply by cloning Bollywood actress Kiara...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 21:24
NEW DELHI: Delhi's ruling AAP on Thursday announced it had suspended its Municipal Councillor Tahir Hussain, who has been accused...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:09
You know, there’s world beyond this little idiot box and it’s beautiful.” I felt guilty and immediately put my phone aside. I was...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:48
Lahore: Mumbai attack mastermind and Jamat-ud-Dawa (JuD) chief Hafiz Saeed was on Wednesday sentenced to 11 years in jail by an...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:51
New Delhi/Islamabad,:  Just ahead of the FATF review, founder and patron of the banned terror outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba, Hafiz Saeed...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 19:06
Dubai: Two Indians -- Akash Singh and Ravi Bishnoi -- and three Bangladeshi players have been charged by the ICC for their...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 17:42
Sitapur: Seven people, including three children, were on Thursday killed after inhaling poisonous gas in a carpet factory at...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 14:06
We remember Niki Walia for the roles she has played in TV series like Samander, Gharwaali Uparwaali, Astitva...Ek Prem Kahani...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 08:57
New Delhi: The Saket court in Delhi on Monday convicted 19 accused, including high-profile Brajesh Thakur, in connection with the...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 15:36
ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's Supreme Court has returned the petition of self-exiled former dictator Pervez Musharraf against his...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 17:30
KIEV: Following Iran's admission that it brought down the Kiev-bound airliner earlier this week unintentionally, Ukrainian...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 19:00
TEHRAN: Iran said Saturday it "unintentionally" shot down a Ukrainian passenger jet, killing all 176 people on board, in an...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:57
NEW YORK: Potential jurors in Harvey Weinstein's New York sexual assault trial are expected to fill a courtroom Tuesday as the...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 18:36
Most unexpected but significant things are happening in Pakistan. In the history of Pakistan, it was for the first time former...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 15:21
PUNE: As many as 179 transport vehicles including buses, vans and autorickshaws were penalised by the Pune Regional Transport...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:42
Pune: The Pune railway division officers are spreading awareness about perils of trespassing on the tracks and penalising guilty...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:09