Displaying 1 - 20 of 246
New Delhi: Accepting that it could not trace Rhea Chakraborty in the Sushant Singh Rajput alleged suicide case so far, the Bihar...
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:30
Breaking his silence, Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray slammed the demands for a CBI probe by the Opposition and some...
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 15:54
Pune: Police Inspector (Crime) Murlidhar Khokale attached with the Bibwewadi police station has been suspended by Police...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:09
Pune: Police Commissioner K Venkatesham has dismissed one Assistant Police Inspector and stopped increment of one Police...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: A local court in Uttar Pradesh's Mathura on Wednesday sentenced 11 policemen, including the then Deputy Superintendent...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 16:03
New Delhi: The Delhi Police has filed a status report in response to a petition filed by Pinjra Tod activist Devangana Kalita,...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 16:03
Pune: A petition was filed before the court of Judicial Magistrate First Class (JMFC) in Junnar court, against Ramdev Baba and...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 21:00
Pune: Sassoon General Hospital's Chief Matron Rajashree Korake has been suspended by the Directorate of Medical Education and...
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 13:21
With Four More Shots Please! winning hearts (and some criticism!) across the country, several have taken to social media to...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 17:00
It has almost been a fortnight, and it’s still difficult to come in terms with the sudden demise of Sushant Singh Rajput. Among...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 14:12
Nashik (Maharashtra): Yusuf Memon, one of the convicts of the March 1993 Mumbai serial blasts, died in the Nashik Central Jail on...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 18:42
Palghar: A 30-year-old tribal woman allegedly killed her minor daughter and later hanged herself from a tree in the forests on...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 20:03
New Delhi: Union Home Minister and former BJP President Amit Shah on Thursday criticised former Prime Minister Indira Gandhi...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 12:15
Former Sri Lankan sports minister Mahindananda Aluthgamag has accused the national side of ‘selling’ the 2011 World Cup Final to...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 19:51
Seattle: An elderly man who battled coronavirus for 62 days at a hospital in the US has been handed over a staggering 181-page...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 22:24
Mumbai: Asgar Kadar Shaikh and Mohammad Yakub Nagul, both accused in the Mumbai Local train blast case have applied for bail with...
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 13:21
Jalgaon: In a shocking incident, an 82-year-old woman from Bhusaval, who was missing for eight days from a government hospital...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:18
A twenty-year-old Dalit man was reportedly tortured and was battered to death in the Pimple Saudagar suburban district in Pune...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 14:42
Pune: The Shivajinagar District and Sessions Court will resume work on Monday (June 8). The court will be functional with only 50...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:36
Lionel Messi has broken every goalscoring record for FC Barcelona, surpassing a number of legendary names that have played for...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 20:21