Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
PUNE: PFP STUDIO Pvt Ltd, a Pune-based photography start-up that provides photography services to e-commerce business and fashion...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 16:12
One of the finest artists, Chandramohan Kulkarni makes people dive deep into the pool of thoughts that stem from his artworks....
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 20:57
There are events that retain a special spot in the minds of the audience, especially those that are magnificent and grand with a...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 21:57
Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) is one of the most loved game shows on Indian television. Even after running for 10 seasons, viewers...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:27
Of late, the gaming industry has become big not only in India, but across the world. The high-tech gaming consoles and the...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 21:00
Pimpri: MIT Art, Design and Technology University has launched MIT School of Drama. It has also launched MSc in Visual Effects...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:36
Saying that social media is a powerful tool and social media influencers play a major role in impacting what we buy and don’t, is...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 20:03
If you can’t read or write, communication becomes a huge hurdle. To overcome this hurdle,  Soundcircles, an app allows you to...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: From designing a miniature F1-Car to manufacturing it out of the official F1 Model Block using CAD/CAM design tools to...
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:27
Pune: As many as 40 budding journalists, who are students of Department of Communication & Journalism, Savitribai Phule Pune...
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:36
Following in the footsteps of the first generation Ertiga, which came to be known for its versatility, an ability to seat seven...
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 19:48
PUNE: Owing to the rise in mobile technology and cheap high data speeds, is the business and popularity of gaming zones affected...
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 00:42
In other markets, Kawasaki may have chosen to discontinue the Ninja 300 with the arrival of the Ninja 400. In India, it has...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 21:12
Kawasaki has launched the new Ninja 400. Sporting attractive Kawasaki trademark graphics in a combination of black and green, the...
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 22:03