Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
The Bombay Engineer Group and Centre (BeG & C), Khadki, the Bombay Sappers as they are popularly known, a regiment of the...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 16:48
PUNE: A splendid ‘Light and Sound Show’ was inaugurated at National War Memorial in Pune on the eve of 73rd Infantry Day on...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) has decided to revise ‘Pay and Parking’ charges within the cantonment limits. It has also...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 12:12
PATHANKOT: Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman, the IAF pilot who became the face of a tense military confrontation between India...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:24
Pathankot: Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman, the IAF pilot who became the face of a tense military confrontation between India...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 14:30
NEW DELHI: Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman, who downed an enemy jet during an aerial combat with Pakistan in February and was...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:30
NEW DELHI: Folk Singer Teejan Bai, Larsen and Toubro chairman Anil Kumar Naik, scientist S Nambi Narayanan, actor Manoj Bajpayee...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 15:57
PUNE: Lt Gen SK Saini, General Officer Commanding-in-Chief, Southern Command, felicitated eight Officers, one Junior Commissioned...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:18
NEW DELHI: The widow of Lance Naik Nazir Ahmad Wani, who shot dead two terrorists in Jammu and Kashmir before getting killed, on...
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:39
PUNE: As many as 855 police personnel will be awarded gallantry and police medals on Republic Day this year. Amongst these, a...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 23:45
NEW DELHI: Three constables of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF), awarded the President's Police Medal for Gallantry...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 19:21
NEW DELHI: Lance Naik Nazir Ahmad Wani, a militant-turned-soldier who laid down his life during an anti-terror operation at...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 21:30