Displaying 1 - 20 of 201
If there’s one actor who has walked away with all the accolades in Mohit Suri’s Malang, it’s Kunal Kemmu. The actor who played...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 08:06
The actress made her debut on the Chinese short video app TikTok as she shared a clip of herself recreating an iconic High School...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 21:12
New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has decided to postpone the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 14:36
New Delhi: The Sports Ministry has made it very clear to the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) along with other...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 14:25
A family bond Running a venture, especially a family business, takes a lot of courage, dedication and balancing act. Sunita...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:21
Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi bagged the titles of Best Wedding and MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferencing, Exhibitions) Hotel...
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 21:06
Chennai: Southern superstar Tamannaah made her debut exactly 15 years ago on this day, with the Hindi film "Chand Sa Roshan...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 18:12
Mumbai: Filmmaker Rohit Shetty on Monday said it was challenging to figure out a new angle in his cop universe with his latest "...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 21:54
Hyderabad: "Baahubali" star Prabhas has announced a new project. The actor, who was last seen in the 2019 action thriller "Saaho...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 17:57
Karachi: Pakistan batsman Umar Akmal was on Thursday suspended by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) with immediate effect under...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 18:30
Mumbai: Bollywood star Emraan Hashmi says he can never conform to set notions of how a Bollywood hero should be though he tries...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:18
Over two centuries ago, Truefitt & Hill claim to have opened the first barbershop in Britain. Since 1805 they have been...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 08:36
The comics have given us characters that stay with us; some give us hope, like Superman, some stand for strength, liberation and...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 21:03
In the era of protests, the Constitution of India has suddenly acquired a more personal connect. From students and homemakers, to...
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:03
NEW DELHI: BCCI chief Sourav Ganguly has lauded K.L. Rahul's work in the limited-overs format and wished the Karnataka batsman...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 19:00
This is one piece of news that most have been waiting for. Eros international and Maddock films have decided to reunite for the...
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 22:00
Childhood is precious. It’s the time when you can pick up most of the skills. Keeping this in mind, and with an aim to develop...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 07:57
Salman Khan and Sajid Nadiadwala on Friday announced their next collaboration. The movie titled Kabhi Eid Kabhi Diwali will mark...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 08:42
NEW DELHI: Assembly elections will be held on February 8 in Delhi which will witness a triangular contest among the ruling AAP,...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:30
NEW DELHI: Over 1.46 crore voters can exercise their franchise in the February 8 Assembly election in Delhi, according to the...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 16:39