Displaying 1 - 20 of 80
Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Congress president Ajay Kumar Lallu and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra's secretary were booked by police Tuesday...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 09:21
New Delhi: Amid the raging politics over providing 1,000 buses to transport stranded migrant workers to their native places, the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 20:36
In a bizarre situation that has come at fore, an unidentified person put up the Statue of Unity in Gujarat for sale in OLX. Many...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 15:24
New Delhi: In a setback to former Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Supreme Court has dismissed his plea seeking...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 18:12
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Tuesday reserved its verdict on former Maharashtra chief minister Devendra Fadnavis' plea seeking...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:42
PUNE/AHMEDNAGAR: A 45-year-old man has been arrested in Ahmednagar for allegedly wearing a Army uniform and impersonating as an...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 13:00
The first Korean film to get a commercial release in India, Parasite comes with huge Oscar buzz and much Bong Joon-ho worshipping...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 20:39
PUNE:  Following a series of allegations of fraud at the Shivajirao Bhosale Cooperative Bank, officials of the Shivajinagar...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 14:45
Nagpur: A Nagpur court on Wednesday fixed January 4, 2020 as the date of next hearing of the case in which former Maharashtra...
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 16:21
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Thursday agreed to hear after four weeks a PIL seeking that various jail terms, awarded to a convict...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:27
PUNE:  A businessman and a clerk of Pune city police have been arrested for allegedly tampering with official records to change...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:00
Mumbai: The ED on Friday raided six locations in Mumbai and adjoining areas and registered a money-laundering case to probe...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 14:06
NEW DELHI: In a jolt to Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Supreme Court on Tuesday said the BJP leader will have...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 18:54
PUNE: An FIR has been registered against 15 persons including a former district health officer and doctors of a multispeciality...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 08:36
Mumbai: Mumbai Police on Monday registered an FIR against senior NCP leader and former deputy chief minister Ajit Pawar and 70...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 22:03
Guwahati: With the hugely contentious NRC exposing communal faultlines in Assam, it has emerged that more Hindus than Muslims...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 14:03
New Delhi: An Uttar Pradesh Police constable moved the Delhi High Court on Wednesday challenging framing of charges against him...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 19:48
PUNE: The case in which an impersonator was produced before the court by a sub-inspector of the Railway Protection Force (RPF)...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: A sub-inspector of the Railway Protection Force (RPF) has been booked by Pune rural police on the direction of court, after...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:48
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court on Tuesday refused to grant early hearing on the CBI's appeal challenging the acquittal of former...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 13:12