Displaying 1 - 20 of 35
Hong Kong: Oil prices surged more than two percent on Friday after an Iranian tanker was hit by suspected missile strikes in...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:42
Arguably the most popular Indian rock band, and definitely among the most sustainable ones through the years, Parikrama has...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 16:57
Pune: If heavy rains are washing out cities in one part of the world, another part is parched. If the sun is making life...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:33
We zigzagged through the mountainous terrain for what seemed like an eternity, and I was sure we had lost the way. Located so far...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:54
Pune: Fog often delays trains by 10 to 15 hours, which causes inconvenience to passengers. A similar situation often arises due...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: The minimum temperature in the State is increasing gradually. The lowest minimum temperature was reported at 10.2 degrees...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 08:54
PUNE: Maharashtra on Saturday witnessed cold wave conditions with many cities reporting a record lowest minimum temperature for...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:15
PUNE: Pune reported night temperature on Wednesday at 14.6 degrees Celsius whereas, on Thursday, the night temperature dropped to...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The city on Sunday recorded maximum day temperature of 31.7 degree Celsius and minimum night temperature of 14.2 degree...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: As per the India Meteorological Department (IMD), Pune city experienced a jump in minimum temperature from 8.3 degrees...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: With colder breeze engulfing Pune city, there has been a drop in day temperature. According to India Meteorological...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:42
ALLAHABAD: Braving intense chill, around 35 lakh devotees took a dip in the River Ganga here on Monday on the occasion of Paush...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: The city on Sunday reported minimum temperature of 12.1 degrees Celsius and maximum temperature of 31.2 degrees Celsius,...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:36
PUNE: Pune recorded a maximum temperature of 29.6 degrees Celsius on Monday. Several cities in the State are experiencing a rise...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:24
PUNE: “For giving real time weather updates for the largest congregation of people for Ardh Kumbh Mela which will begin from...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: The India Meteorological Department (IMD) has noted that there will not be any cold wave situation in Maharashtra from...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:03
Arequipa: On a day of a mixed bag when the rally turned upside down with many top contenders across bikes and cars losing their...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 22:33
PUNE: According to the India Meteorological Department (IMD), in the month of December 2018, Delhi recorded the average minimum...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:39
Pune: After a past few days of cold days and night in the state, India Meteorological Department (IMD) has forecasted that the...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 23:42
PUNE: The season’s lowest minimum temperature of 5.9 degrees Celsius in the last 10 years was recorded in the city on Saturday....
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 00:21