Displaying 1 - 20 of 84
January 26 is marked as a ‘dark day’ in the world of sports. Basketball legend Kobe Bryant, his teenaged daughter and seven...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 17:33
The coronavirus outbreak is forcing you to stay home. While most of you are finding ways to keep yourself busy, it remains...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 14:03
PUNE: The city sizzled with maximum temperature hitting 33.7 degrees Celsius on Monday while the night temperature was reported...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:03
PUNE: Pune on Friday again experienced a chilly day as night temperature was as low as 10.1 degree Celsius. Whereas the day...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 15:27
PUNE: As day temperature rises, the incresed heat is reducing the February chill in the city. The day temperature at Shivajinagar...
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00
PUNE: With night and day temperature in the city reducing, Pune is again experiencing cold weather. On Thursday, Pune reported 11...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:21
PUNE: Due to heavy fog in Delhi on Wednesday, around 5 to 7 flights were delayed from Pune as the incoming flight did not arrive...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:57
PUNE: Monday started on a hot note as the maximum temperature was reported at 31.4 degrees Celsius in the city. There was also an...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:03
PUNE:  Despite city skies remaining foggy, chilly wind gripped the city on Thursday morning. However, the day was warm with...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:45
Pune: The city has witnessed a drop in the day and night temperatures. On Sunday, the minimum temperature was reported to be at...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:15
PUNE: Though for some parts of the country New Year will start on a rainy mode, Maharashtra is expected to see a dip in...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:18
NEW DELHI/NOIDA: It was a cold, foggy and smoggy Monday morning in the national capital and its suburbs with the minimum...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 15:12
New Delhi: North India shivered due to bone chilling cold on Sunday as the minimum temperatures plummeted across the region,...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 13:06
JAIPUR: Five cities in Rajasthan witnessed the minimum temperature plunge below zero degree, according to weather authorities. On...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 18:24
NEW DELHI: The national capital on Saturday recorded its coldest day of the season as the minimum temperature plummeted to 2.4...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 13:27
NEW DELHI: Cold to severe cold wave is likely to engulf parts of North, East and central India over the next two days, the Indian...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:39
NEW DELHI: Even as December is turning out to be the coldest in recent years, the weather agencies say the worst is yet to come,...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 19:00
PUNE: Heavy fog in north India, including New Delhi, Kolkata and other parts, has affected air passengers travelling from Pune...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:16
PUNE: Pune on Thursday reported 13.7 degrees Celsius during the night and the day temperature was 29.1 degrees Celsius. The...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 14:27
JAIPUR: Farmers in Rajasthan suffered major crop damage due to widespread rain and hailstorm in different parts of state in the...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 19:15