Displaying 41 - 60 of 562
PUNE: Heavy fog in north India, including New Delhi, Kolkata and other parts, has affected air passengers travelling from Pune...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:16
PUNE: As many as 172 air passengers of Delhi-bound GoAir have safely landed at Pune airport after a bird hit was reported in mid-...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 18:15
PUNE: The Pune Airport faced a huge loss in passengers and flight movements this year from April to October.  As per data...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:24
GUWAHATI: The curfew, enforced in Guwahati due to the protests against the Citizenship Amendment Act, was relaxed for seven hours...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 18:00
PUNE: Hundreds of passengers were stuck at the Pune Airport due to delayed flights on Thursday. These passengers were travelling...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 15:27
PUNE: A man from Thane has been arrested by Pune Customs Department at the airport for allegedly smuggling 1.69 kg gold worth Rs...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:39
PUNE: The operations at Shirdi airport will resume partially from December 11 after being closed since November 14 due to low...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: Customs officials deputed at Pune airport nabbed a passenger coming from Dubai by a SpiceJet flight on Saturday with 2.1 kg...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:48
Chennai: India's Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle (PSLV) rocket would launch the country's latest spy satellite RISAT-2BR1 and nine...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 17:39
SRINAGAR: The air traffic was badly affected in the Kashmir Valley on Saturday as dense fog forced cancellation of all flights to...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 18:33
PUNE: More than 300 passengers travelling by various flights of SpiceJet were stranded at Pune airport on Monday morning as Pune-...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:42
PUNE: In the last three years, Pune airport has become one of the fastest-growing airports in the country in terms of passenger...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: The passengers of Indigo Airlines were stranded at Pune airport due to a technical issue of the airline’s system on Sunday...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:30
PUNE: An Indigo flight from Pune to Delhi experienced an unusual situation when an off-duty pilot, travelling on the aircraft as...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 14:24
Sriharikota: India on Wednesday successfully placed into orbit its own earth observation satellite Cartosat-3 and 13 American...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:03
Kolkata: India were one of the favourites to win the 2019 World Cup till a 15-minute spell from the New Zealand fast bowlers in...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 15:03
PUNE: Several slots allocated to Jet Airways are still vacant -- Indore and Mumbai being the two prominent slots. The Pune...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:06
Dubai’s Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing (Dubai Tourism) launched a new collaboration with Hollywood superstars,...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 19:42
PUNE: Around 18 passengers of Alliance Air Nashik-Pune flight were stranded at Nashik airport for hours as the runway at Pune...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:03
Nabaneeta Dev Sen once said she took up the pen because there was no escape for her as “everybody who came to our house, was a...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 20:45