Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Pune: Razorpay, the leading full-stack financial solutions company, released a special report today, titled '101 Days of Covid-19...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:27
New Delhi: The Covid-19 pandemic has made an unprecedented impact on the Indian businesses, particularly small and medium...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 20:21
Pune: Even as Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman announced the details to restart the economy, various industrial sectors hailed...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 20:45
Pune: The RBI Governor announced a new set of measures on Friday in response to the current growth and financial market stress....
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 23:39
In today’s world, ease of access and speed of delivery are the primary essentials for any service you choose, whether it is food...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 16:41
PUNE: PhonePe, a digital payments platform, and Flipkart, India’s homegrown e-commerce marketplace, on Tuesday, announced the...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:27
PUNE: With only a few days to go for the Union Budget 2020, industry experts have pointed out the need to reduce tax burden on...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 15:06
MUMBAI: The RBI believes that the country can create some global banking majors if the ongoing mergers of state-owned banks...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 18:27
PUNE: A recent report by the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)-KPMG India, titled Fintech and start-ups fuelling India’s USD...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
New Delhi: Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor Shaktikanta Das Monday said he will be meeting heads of payments banks later this...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 16:39
The “big fat Indian wedding” is one that can burn a big hole in your pocket. And that is no fun — you are just doing the opposite...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 21:15
PUNE: HealthFin, a city-based startup, has bagged funding of Rs 10 lakh from the Maharashtra Government. HealthFin is an emerging...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:27