Displaying 1 - 20 of 38
Geneva: The majority of the world's population remains susceptible to COVID-19 and there is a long road to travel as the risk...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 09:06
Pune: The revised and final exam dates of University Grants Commission-National Eligibility Test (UGC NET) will be declared...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 20:51
Ever wondered what moments lead people towards greatness? How a decision made on the spur of a moment leads to an impact that can...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 20:39
PUNE: Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) members protested at Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) on Tuesday,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:15
PUNE: “If they try to inflict violence upon us, we will not flinch to retaliate with an eye for an eye,” said Vanchit Bahujan...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 15:15
PUNE: The University Grants Commission-National Eligibility Test (UGC-NET) results were declared by the National Testing Agency (...
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:33
MUMBAI: Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari assured that the government will resolve maximum problems and challenges before the State...
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 15:39
PUNE: The research fellows of Schedule Caste (SC), Other Backward Class (OBC) and minority category can heave a sigh of relief...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:09
PUNE: Sanshodhan Vidyarthi Kruti Samiti (a group of research students) have written to the Director of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar...
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 18:51
Grey Sunshine — Stories from Teach for India authored by Sandeep Rai, Chief of City Operations, Teach for India, tells us many...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
The idea of setting up an organisation to encourage and assist needy, meritorious and deserving students with financial aid and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:21
Bollywood's senior actor Mithun Chakraborty’s son Ushmey, is currently basking in praise of many international screenwriting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 15:57
Sacred Games Season 2 is finally here!” I felt ecstatic. I would’ve jumped like a five-year-old with joy but I couldn’t muster...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: Senior Principal Scientist from Physical and Materials Chemistry Division of CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, BLV Prasad...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:36
PUNE: Pollution is not just restricted to the air outside our homes, in fact, indoor air pollution is 12 times higher than the...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:33
PUNE: Dr Supreet Marathe, M Ch Gold Medalist paediatric cardiac surgeon from the city, has been awarded a fellowship in...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 11:36
Ever since I received the much-awaited letter from the Fulbright, confirming my selection to this prestigious fellowship, my...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 21:09
Puskhar Ingale’s first experience of designing for women was when he was asked to create a saree guard for women on bikes while...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 20:03
The trait of purity is often attributed to women; rather our gender has to be custodian of purity, and all things chaste. Why...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:24
Just last week we celebrated Mother’s Day. Paragraphs dedicated to how the world would be mashed potatoes without mothers were...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 21:15