Displaying 1 - 20 of 60
Bollywood actor, producer, singer Farhan Akhtar’s Bhaag Milkha Bhaag did incredibly well on the big screen. He also won a huge...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 17:48
Real life stories are always inspiring to see, as they evidently highlight the roadblocks that come along the way, during the...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 18:00
Ranveer Singh is one of the biggest youth icons of today and he has dedicated fans who adore their favourite actor. His fans...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 16:56
There were several film performances in 2019, which the audience took back with them. Both our leading men and women left an...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00
New Delhi: Violence made its presence felt in some places as Thursday witnessed concerted efforts by the anti-CAA camp to bring...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:03
After being a part of the critically acclaimed web series Sacred Games 2, Aamir Bashir now features in the highly anticipated...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 22:06
Rishi Kapoor is set to make a comeback on the big screen. The actor will star in Sharmaji Namkeen, to be produced by Excel...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 21:18
Tanuj Virwani will reprise his role of Vayu Raghavan in the second season of Inside Edge. The actor says that people got to see...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 20:42
It would take genius to make a film about death and bring in more emotions into it than an overbearing melancholy. Shonali Bose...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
MTV is the universe of the young. Claimed to be India’s number one youth entertainment brand, it gets a lot of love, but with...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Farhan Akhtar owns every character he plays. Be it Aditya Shroff (Rock On!!) or Imran Habib (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara) or Milkha...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:15
If there is one Indian actor who has truly become global, it is Priyanka Chopra. The actress-producer, after starring in several...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:21
Author Reeta Gupta’s upcoming book is based on the life and cinema of filmmaker Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. The book includes...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:24
Filmmaker Zoya Akhtar's Gully Boy, starring Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt, has been chosen as India's official entry for the 92nd...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 19:09
The trailer of Priyanka Chopra, Farhan Akhtar, Zaira Wasim and Rohit Saraf’s film The Sky Is Pink has been finally unveiled. Must...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:54
Fukrey-fame Manjot Singh will be seen playing a pivotal role in Raaj Shaandilyaa’s directorial debut DreamGirl. The film which...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 21:57
Bollywood is full of surprises. There are many actors here who are multi-talented. Earlier actors were only focused on their...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
I feel that newcomers are more suited for the kind of films I make,” says filmmaker Abhishek Kapoor. In the past, he has directed...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:21
One of the charms of being a part of the art world, even as an observer, is to see how it’s evolving, how art imitates life and...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 21:00
If you have watched the trailer of Mere Pyare Prime Minister, you may have seen  how beautifully the children emote their...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:27