Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
It would take genius to make a film about death and bring in more emotions into it than an overbearing melancholy. Shonali Bose...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
MTV is the universe of the young. Claimed to be India’s number one youth entertainment brand, it gets a lot of love, but with...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Farhan Akhtar owns every character he plays. Be it Aditya Shroff (Rock On!!) or Imran Habib (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara) or Milkha...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:15
If there is one Indian actor who has truly become global, it is Priyanka Chopra. The actress-producer, after starring in several...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:21
Author Reeta Gupta’s upcoming book is based on the life and cinema of filmmaker Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra. The book includes...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:24
Filmmaker Zoya Akhtar's Gully Boy, starring Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt, has been chosen as India's official entry for the 92nd...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 19:09
The trailer of Priyanka Chopra, Farhan Akhtar, Zaira Wasim and Rohit Saraf’s film The Sky Is Pink has been finally unveiled. Must...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:54
Fukrey-fame Manjot Singh will be seen playing a pivotal role in Raaj Shaandilyaa’s directorial debut DreamGirl. The film which...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 21:57
Bollywood is full of surprises. There are many actors here who are multi-talented. Earlier actors were only focused on their...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
I feel that newcomers are more suited for the kind of films I make,” says filmmaker Abhishek Kapoor. In the past, he has directed...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:21
One of the charms of being a part of the art world, even as an observer, is to see how it’s evolving, how art imitates life and...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 21:00
If you have watched the trailer of Mere Pyare Prime Minister, you may have seen  how beautifully the children emote their...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:27
The much-awaited Lalkaar concert led by a unique collaboration between Population Foundation of India (PFI), Farhan Akhtar’s MARD...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:45
Farhan Akhtar-starrer The Fakir of Venice gets released after over a decade, in spite of good reviews from the festival circuit....
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 21:57
Multitalented Farhan Akhtar is all set to release his next single Why Couldn’t It Be Me from his album Echoes today (December 14...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:39
Filmmakers in Bollywood are on a spree of making films on real-life stories, especially of those stories which are lesser known...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 22:21
On November 25, the International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women, the three change partners of last year’s ‘...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:24
Mumbai: Maharashtra minister Deepak Kesarkar Wednesday came out in support of Nana Patekar, accused by fellow actor Tanushree...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 20:18