Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Many opt for the civil services because they want to bring about a change in the system and then again many like the idea of...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 21:48
Pune: After the Maharashtra government proposed to drop the internal marks given to Std X students of Central Board of Secondary...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 14:00
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has extended the deadline for the...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:18
PUNE: After a recently released Government Resolution (GR) by the State government, the Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:33
PUNE: A recent government resolution (GR) by the State government has stated that the students this year will also be awarded...
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 23:57
Pune: It is likely that the excellent performance of students and pass percentage of Maharashtra in SSC examinations will not be...
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 08:57
Pune: Eyebrows in education circles were raised when suddenly many students from Latur division scored 100 per cent in the SSC...
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:09
PUNE: The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education has declared the result of Secondary School...
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:15
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board for Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has extended the date for students to...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 23:09
Pune: Maharashtra State Board for Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has asked schools to tell students to submit...
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 23:30
Pune: The students of the Republican Party of India (RPI)  staged a ‘Bhikmangi Andolan’ at the Savitribai Phule Pune University (...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 00:09
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Friday sought the Centre's response to a petition challenging the grant of seven extra marks to...
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 13:20