Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
PUNE: City-based Film and Television Institute of India (FTII) and Kolkata-based Satyajit Ray Film and Television Institute (...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 16:45
Every parent is worried for their child' career specially in science stream due to stiff competition and less number of seats...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 14:24
- What are the recent modifications in CET examination 2020? This year, there will be no separate exam for Physics, Chemistry,...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 15:09
PUNE: At a special meeting of the Governing Council (GC) of Film and Television Institute of India (FTII) on Friday, an ‘in...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 15:24
Pune: As the hunger strike by a group of FTII students over the fee hike by the acting institute entered the fourth day on...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 20:15
PUNE: Admissions to the undergraduate (UG) medical courses have been temporarily suspended.  The Supreme Court (SC) has issued a...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: Due to heavy rainfall and flood in parts of Maharashtra, the admission dates of engineering and medical courses have been...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:15
NEW DELHI: Genuine concerns over the National Medical Commission Bill have been addressed and the legislation will be one of the...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 15:30
Pune: On the last day of application for admission to first year Engineering degree courses this year, over 84,000 students have...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 08:45
PUNE: The State Government has directed the Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) to not demand the caste validity certificate...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 15:24
PUNE: After a temporary halt, admissions to professional courses - engineering and architecture have resumed with a fresh online...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: An aspirant from Udaipur for architecture course in a city college reached Pune at 7 am on Friday for document verification...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 14:00
Pune/Mumbai: Over 3,000 candidates have got one last chance to participate in the postgraduate (PG) medical and dental admissions...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: As the results for science students of the Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) examination has dropped this year, the...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00
PUNE: While the State Common Entrance Test (CET) Cell has come under fire from parents and students for blindly applying the...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:45
Pune: Nalin Khandelwal from Rajasthan has bagged the first position with 701 marks out of 720 marks (99.9 percentile) in All...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:27
Pune: Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) announced the results for Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) on...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 09:42
The Supreme Court Tuesday directed Maharashtra to conduct the final round of counselling for admissions to post graduate medical...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 15:15
Pune: On Friday, the Supreme Court (SC) ordered extension of dates for revising the seat matrix till June 4. While the admissions...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: Have you ever heard of someone filing a Right to Information (RTI) application to know the cut-offs for an examination?...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:57