Displaying 1 - 20 of 623
PUNE: A combat engineering demonstration was conducted by College of Military Engineering (CME) between January 10 and 16 for...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 13:00
Cities like Pune which see a large number of student and working population, have to constantly come up with newer ideas to cater...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 09:57
PUNE: “With the government announcing an outlay of Rs 100 lakh crore for infrastructure projects, the future for the...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:09
Vaishali (Bihar): BJP president Amit Shah on Thursday made an impassioned plea for the support of people of Bihar to measures...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:42
PUNE / NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday graced the centenary celebrations of Kirloskar Brothers Ltd (KBL)...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 14:09
New Delhi: Hundreds of Jamia Millia Islamia students gheraoed Vice Chancellor Najma Akhtar's office on Monday, demanding...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:54
Childhood is precious. It’s the time when you can pick up most of the skills. Keeping this in mind, and with an aim to develop...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 07:57
Throughout history, if you’ve noticed, it is in times of political crisis that artists turn to poetry to voice their opinions and...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:21
Pune: After claiming the BAJA SAEINDIA 2019 championship for the fifth time, Team Nemesis Racing from College Of Engineering,...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:30
PUNE: The Maharashtra government's archaeology department has issued a notice to some students of AISSMS College of Engineering...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 19:39
Studying at an international university is a dream for many youngsters. Many a time, Indian students, who go to foreign shores to...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 09:12
A two hour drive from Indore and I could feel the nip in the air. I was headed to Mandu to experience the first edition of the...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 20:03
Pune: A fake e-mail address similar to the e-mail address of the director of the College of Engineering Pune (CoEP) helped cyber...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 15:09
- What are the recent modifications in CET examination 2020? This year, there will be no separate exam for Physics, Chemistry,...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 15:09
BENGALURU: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday inaugurated the 107th Indian Science Congress (ISC 2020) in this tech city amid...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 13:09
Winning the Universe Khushboo Karva, winner of Mrs Universe Arab Asia, 2018, is also director (Finance), Mechatronics Systems...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:06
The festival Youth Against Leprosy, organised by Sasakawa — India Leprosy Foundation (S-ILF) in the city recently, welcomed more...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 09:27
PUNE: “Jnana Prabodhini has an immense role to play for success in my life. When I was studying here, engineering drawing was my...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 13:21
PUNE: As many as 172 air passengers of Delhi-bound GoAir have safely landed at Pune airport after a bird hit was reported in mid-...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 18:15
Pune: Army Chief-designate Lt General Manoj Naravane on Saturday said that no military operation is successful without the...
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 14:24