Displaying 1 - 20 of 78
New Delhi: India has proposed setting up of a common electronic platform for all SAARC nations to share expertise and best...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 14:27
PUNE: In the last two days since the lockdown began due to the novel coronavirus pandemic, Pune city police received 17,479...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:57
PUNE: After State Board and Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), the Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) Sangathan too has decided to...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 16:27
New Delhi:  Etailer Flipkart on Wednesday said it has temporarily suspended its operations and services - including grocery items...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 13:15
PUNE: With colleges and universities closed till March 31, to ensure students are abreast with the syllabus and there is no...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 18:21
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) has decided to suspend the issuance of new driving licences and vehicle permits until...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 16:39
PUNE: With instances of COVID-19 (coronavirus) cases increasing by the day, cyber experts say people should be cautious against...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00
PIMPRI: A COVID-19 patient who had managed to flee from his isolation ward in Pimpri Chinchwad was nabbed by police in a short...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:30
PUNE: Microsoft (MS) and partners across 35 countries recently took coordinated legal and technical steps to disrupt one of the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 14:39
PUNE: As the government has discouraged large gatherings of people owing to the fear of the spread of COVID-19, people in the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:36
New Delhi: The new rules for debit and credit cards to increase security and reduce frauds kick in from Monday. In January, the...
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 20:06
PUNE: Townsip, newly launched company in the Real Estate segment has come up with an innovative idea of aggregating people from...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 13:39
PUNE/MUMBAI: Maharashtra government is planning to set up the testing facility at private hospitals to reduce the burden on the...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 13:24
PUNE: A 70-year-old woman was a recent victim of mobile wallet fraud after unidentified fraudsters asked the woman to download a...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:15
PUNE: The Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) on Tuesday issued alerts regarding the new version of ‘STOP’ ransomware...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:57
Tokyo: Two more Indians on board a quarantined cruise ship off Japan have tested positive for the novel coronavirus even as India...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: An unidentified person has been booked by Pune city police for sending threatening emails to bomb the Noble Hospital in...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 14:57
PUNE: A total of 14,376 passengers were screened for Novel Coronavirus (nCoV) till Wednesday, out of which, 129 passengers were...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:36
PUNE: The ‘josh’ of officers, veterans and their relatives was undeterred despite the chill on Friday morning as they rode on a...
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 14:33
PUNE: Encouraging the inert qualities of young girls and to shape their overall personalities, Sakal Media Group is organising ‘...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:27