Displaying 1 - 20 of 225
Chandigarh/New Delhi: Congress president Sonia Gandhi, who was scheduled to address an election rally in Haryana's Mahendragarh...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:09
PUNE: The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) is lonely in its fight against second-term MLA Madhuri Misal from the Parvati Assembly...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:24
Pimpri: With the last date of the poll campaigning coming closer (October 19), the election campaign has gained momentum in all...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:51
Pune: “Madhuri Misal is Pune BJP President and I am in the party’s Core Committee. I will not let her position in the party be...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:21
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is expected to flaunt a special pheta (traditional headgear) during his visit to Pune, whose...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: A list of venues has been prepared by the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) where rallies can be held for election campaigns...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:39
PUNE: Congress State President Balasaheb Thorat has denied that any decision has been taken for merging the Congress and...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is expected to address at least nine rallies for the assembly election campaign in Maharashtra...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 13:12
As the heat and dust of assembly election campaign raises in Maharashtra, on Monday, BJP’s principal alliance partner Shiv Sena...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:54
Jerusalem: Israel's president requested Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu to assemble the next government, tasking the decade-...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 20:42
PUNE: As the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) kicked off the election campaign in Pune on Monday in the presence of its executive...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader and Pune Member of Parliament (MP) Girish Bapat on Sunday said that the party is...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:30
Jerusalem: Israelis voted on Tuesday in their country's second general election in five months, a contest that is being widely...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 19:51
Jerusalem: A visibly frantic Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu is in the fight of his political life as the country heads to...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:42
The presidential election in Afghanistan is scheduled for September 28. But there is uncertainty. Many things are happening on...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:51
NEW DELHI: Former Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Friday remembered his father and late Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi for...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:27
Washington: President Donald Trump has indicated that the US forces will not completely withdraw from warn-torn Afghanistan and...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 15:27
New Delhi: Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has moved the Delhi High Court for quashing of the defamation complaint against him by...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:12
MUMBAI: The Congress said it would file a public interest litigation (PIL) before the Bombay High Court in connection with the...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:03
NEW YORK: Popular Russia-based application FaceApp, which allows users to change their appearance to look older or younger, came...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:27