Displaying 1 - 20 of 182
Private cab aggregator Uber will now provide essential services to customers. Uber has partnered with online grocery store...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 14:33
Don’t we all love receiving gifts? Attractive wrapping paper, a cute bow and, of course, a thoughtful gift sitting underneath all...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:42
Nikhil Ranjan has always been fascinated with pens, Sheaffer and Sailor in particular. He was exposed to the world of pens and...
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 15:27
New Delhi:  Drones were deployed to warn people against breaching restrictions and more booked for the violations on the second...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 18:23
New Delhi:  E-commerce companies Paytm Mall, Amazon and Flipkart have temporarily stopped taking orders for non-essential items...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 17:39
With stores and malls shut now to contain the spread of coronavirus, more and more people are opting for online shopping and home...
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 08:21
A friend, whom all the females in Pune like to call their ‘own’ is PULA — Pune Ladies. The Facebook group that was started in...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:21
PUNE: Many people have been refraining from accepting parcels that they had ordered from e-commerce websites due to the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:12
New Delhi: Reliance Industries Chairman Mukesh Ambani is no longer the richest man in Asia, owing to the recent freefall in oil...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:36
PUNE: Immersive experiences will be a game-changer for businesses globally in the future, said CEO, Extentia Information...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 17:00
PUNE: Chinchwad-based physiotherapist Dr Rucha Akolkar and her husband Anket Akolkar are making footwear made of grass for...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:12
Till a few years ago, men’s grooming was essentially limited to shaving. But now men are taking better care of themselves and the...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 21:21
New Delhi: The CPI(M) on Monday said the "unilateral agenda" of US President Donald Trump's visit is to further prise open the...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 17:18
Bollywood actress Radhika Apte has launched her very own fashion collection in association with homegrown fast fashion brand IS.U...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 21:06
PUNE: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) concluded its investors’ meet, Sambandh, consisting of over 100 start-ups and...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:57
PUNE: PhonePe, a digital payments platform, and Flipkart, India’s homegrown e-commerce marketplace, on Tuesday, announced the...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:27
NEW DELHI: From cops on duty to young lads in small-town India, Chinese short-video making app TikTok has become a rising...
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:45
Ahmedabad: A day after stating that Amazon was not doing any favour to India by investing one billion dollars, Union minister...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 18:27
NEW DELHI: World's largest online shopping platform Amazon on Friday announced plans to create one million new jobs in India over...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 15:06
New Delhi: Amazon.com Inc chief Jeff Bezos on Wednesday announced USD 1 billion (over Rs 7,000 crore) investment in India to help...
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 15:42