Displaying 1 - 20 of 72
Kirana (grocery) shops are present at every nook and corner of our country. But many of them are yet to adopt new technologies;...
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 20:06
Pune: As per a Klynveld Peat Marwick Goerdeler (KPMG) survey report of more than 740 technology industry business leaders...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:03
PUNE: Products made of copper are again trending this Diwali as a preferred item for gifting, thanks to its aesthetic value and...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:18
PUNE: Remember the days when the whole family would go shopping to the local market before Diwali to buy everything from lamps...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE:  Even after two years of implementation of the Goods and Service Tax (GST), the trader community continues to face...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:06
Most start-ups are born out of happy accidents and then, of course, they survive and flourish due to the founder and his/ her...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:24
New Delhi: The Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT) on Wednesday notified the recent decisions to...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 18:48
Security has become a pressing issue in India. Sure there are gated communities with good security solutions, but a common...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:51
New Delhi: Delhi-NCR is home to over 7,000 start-ups and 10 unicorns with these new businesses having a cumulative valuation of...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 14:33
PUNE: As part of the ongoing campaign to make local Indian scripts easily accessible on the Internet, the Internet and Mobile...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:06
PUNE: Following the ongoing growth of Amazon, the e-commerce giant, is relying on technology to address operational challenges...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:57
PUNE: Pune Institute of Business Management (PIBM) organised their second international conference at the Pirangut campus on...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:36
Mumbai: Netflix and other over-the-top (OTT) platforms are slowly but steadily eating the cable TV business, a new KPMG report...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 18:30
Of late many people have started using organic products, adopted an organic lifestyle, mindful of the health benefits. All this...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 15:36
Kochi: US networking giant Cisco on Monday said it is collaborating with Google for its 'gStation' offering that provides access...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 14:51
Lucknow: Projects that formed part of the second Ground Breaking Ceremony will help in Uttar Pradesh's quest to be first trillion...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 18:54
Pune: Two syllables that Pune loves, PuLa, now have a different meaning for around two lakh women in the city. Short for 'Pune...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:45
PUNE: “It’s now time to become cyber resilient,” said  Krishna Sastry Pendyala, Executive Director, Cyber Security at PWC. ...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:48
Drawing inspiration from the famous American TV series, Shark Tank, Bengaluru-based startup Horses Stable is giving young and...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 21:42
Washington: Donald Trump expressed his mistrust of cryptocurrency Thursday, saying it was "not money" and warning that those...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 15:00