Displaying 1 - 20 of 26
PUNE: The number of vehicles registered with Regional Transport Office (RTO) has been down by almost 20,000 in the April 2019 to...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 13:00
Indian Space Research Organisation launched a special programme for School Children called ‘Young Scientist Programme’ ‘YUva...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 21:00
Speaking at the founding day of the National Cadet Corps (NCC) on Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said that all India’s...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 16:48
New Delhi: The Opposition on Thursday raised the issue of anti-CAA protests at an all party meeting and accused the government of...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 16:54
PUNE: The Shiv Sena-led Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) government’s ‘Shiv Thali’ project is getting a good response in the city.  People...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 18:51
Bengaluru: Senior India opener Shikhar Dhawan's tryst with injuries continued as he did not come out to bat after hurting his...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:36
PUNE: The India Meteorological Department (IMD) has decided to change the onset and withdrawal dates for southwest monsoon from...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 14:39
PUNE: Maha-FPC, a state-level farmer producers company will start the procurement of red gram (Tur Dal) from January 20 under the...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:09
As more and more Indians are become aware of the benefits of eating fresh, seasonal produce, more efforts are being taken to...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 22:00
Pune: With the pack-up of Indian Super League club FC Pune City, the footballing action at the Balewadi Sports Complex stadium...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 16:39
A lot can happen over coffee, goes the tagline of an Indian cafe chain. Well, a lot has happened to the coffee too in the last...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:15
We have seen him playing intense and serious roles on screen but in real life, Jimmy Sheirgill has a great sense of humour. He...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 08:45
Sourabh Raaj Jain created a niche for himself in the mythology genre. But the actor is experimenting with different genres too....
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 08:24
The fear factor in people irrespective of gender in venturing out of home at night is something always on mind, especially when...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: India will witness to more number of cyclones in the near future,” said Ministry of Earth Science Secretary M Rajeevan here...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00
Pune: How often do you see people around you taking just one long vacation in a year? ‘Travel often’ has become the buzz word...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: Pune Railway Division’s ticket inspectors recovered the highest penalty amount of Rs 19.65 lakh in a single day on October...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:42
PUNE: LinguaSol, a linguistic service provider firm, recently launched a cost-effective website translation solution Website...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:03
Don’t you get irritated with traffic that makes your commute to work longer? Imagine being in the midst of all that traffic and...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 20:15
PUNE: To provide a human touch to its customer service, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited, one of India’s leading...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:48