Displaying 1 - 20 of 107
Pune: How often do you see people around you taking just one long vacation in a year? ‘Travel often’ has become the buzz word...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: Dr Cyrus Poonawalla, Founder and Chairman of Serum Institute of India, was conferred the prestigious ‘Asian Business...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:33
If you are a working person, there are two things that you have for sure — stress and a bunch of business cards. While stress is...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 21:03
New Delhi/Mumbai: After unearthing details of the dubious land deals between former Union minister Praful Patel and D-company...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:57
If you get to know that you are going on vacation, your eyes sparkle and ears perk up. The adventure, the experience of a new...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:18
Tehran: Suspected missile strikes hit an Iranian oil tanker near the Saudi coast on Friday, its owner said, the first Iranian...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:21
Up your couture game The next time you are in a fashion fix, and need to up your couture game, be it for a wedding, or any other...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 21:03
Pune: The Government Railway Police of Pune Railway Station nabbed a  30-years-old person with six gold biscuits worth Rs 24 lakh...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:33
Tehran (Iran): Iran slammed on Saturday the United States for what it called an "inhumane" decision to bar its foreign minister,...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:00
New Delhi: The Central Bureau of Investigation has moved a Delhi court, seeking permission to interrogate alleged AgustaWestland...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 13:42
Dubai: India captain Virat Kohli has managed to hold on to his second position behind Australia's Steve Smith in the ICC Test...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:06
New Delhi: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Saturday announced an over Rs 70,000 crore package for the exports and real...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 17:45
New Delhi: In one of the biggest drug rackets unearthed by the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) of US, the Indian connection has led...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 16:45
Mumbai: Jet Airways founder Naresh Goyal was on Friday questioned here by the Enforcement Directorate in a case of alleged...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 22:18
Pune: Mumbai-based La Pegasus Polo, founded by Sanjay Jindal and one of India’s upcoming Premiere Polo Establishments, has...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:24
It would be a challenge to encapsulate the plot of Saaho in a couple of lines, because it wouldn’t stretch that long. The Sujeeth...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 21:51
Art can heal Aarti Buxani is a name that has been gaining a lot of traction in the world of art. She has exhibited her paintings...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: “Sunanda made 120 crore in five years through her own abilities but that was seen as the biggest crime,” said author...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 12:51
Pune: Journalism is all about asking questions and not just following what you are told or applauding everything that you hear....
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:21
TV producer Vikas Gupta believes that those creating reality shows keep forgetting that such shows are kind of human experiments...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 21:03