Displaying 1 - 20 of 67
Pune: State Director General of Police Subodh Kumar Jaiswal has expressed concern over the death of more than 100 police...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 13:42
Pune: The unsold inventory in the real estate sector in the city is 135,124 units which is 12 per cent less year-on-year basis...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 19:15
With central intelligence agencies alerting the state police about possible attempts by terror groups to disrupt and sabotage the...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:03
Mumbai: In a first for Indian Railways, the Western Railway (WR) has teamed up with BrihanMumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) to...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 18:33
Keeping your soldiers’ morale high wins you half the battle. Home Minister Anil Deshmukh as the head of the police force did...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:09
Jammu: The Border security force (BSF) on Saturday shot down a Pakistani drone carrying weapons in Jammu and Kashmir's Kathua...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 17:51
An Iranian citizen, who had allegedly been providing information to US and Israeli intelligence services on the actions of...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 19:03
With the ongoing pandemic, food delivery in India via drones could potentially turn into reality. Food startups, including Zomato...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 17:18
2020 has been the worst year for almost every business. This pandemic has had a detrimental effect on everyone in some or the...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:00
Pune: Concerned about the rise in alarming incidences reported about coronavirus positive cases and citizens freely stepping...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:45
Pune: A recent report on real estate sector in India’ COVID-19: React, adapt and recover – The new reality: A perspective on the...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:36
The campus recruitment this year has taken a beating due to the coronavirus, and the impact may even be more during the next year...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:57
All thanks to the reel, the impression of the khaki brigade in India have oscillated between the age-old jeeps, oversized yester-...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 14:27
TEHRAN: Iran's supreme leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei said Saturday that the Islamic republic must become strong enough to ward...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 17:06
In its 19th year, Ruhaniyat, the flagship festival of Banyan Tree Events, is bringing an evening of soulful music from across the...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:27
New Delhi: Seasoned diplomat Taranjit Singh Sandhu has been appointed as India's Ambassador to the US, replacing Harsh Vardhan...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 18:45
New Delhi:  A court slammed Delhi Police on Tuesday for failing to show any evidence against Bhim Army chief Chandrashekhar Azad...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 16:57
FEROZEPUR: BSF personnel spotted a drone along the Indo-Pak border in Punjab's Ferozepur district and opened fire to bring it...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:51
KIEV: Following Iran's admission that it brought down the Kiev-bound airliner earlier this week unintentionally, Ukrainian...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 19:00
Mumbai: Indian markets followed global stocks to hit record levels on Friday as de-escalation of tension between the US and Iran...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:15