Displaying 1 - 20 of 61
Mumbai: The NCP on Friday accused the central government of withdrawing its chief Sharad Pawar's security at his official...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 16:24
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Wednesday appointed guardian ministers for all 36 districts with his son...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:18
Mumbai: Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister and senior NCP leader Ajit Pawar has got the finance and planning department while...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 13:57
Nagpur : Unprecedented scenes were witnessed in Maharashtra assembly on Tuesday when opposition BJP MLAs clashed aggressively in...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:45
Mumbai: Maharashtra BJP leader and former minister Pankaj Munde on Thursday said she is no longer a member of the party's state...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 16:51
MUMBAI: The newly-formed Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi of Shiv Sena, Congress and NCP notched up its first poll win in the state with...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 16:27
Aurangabad: BJP leader Pankaja Munde's social media post on her "future journey" in view of changed political scenario in...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 19:45
Mumbai: NCP leader Ajit Pawar, who joined hands with the BJP last week to form government in Maharashtra but quit it later,...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 16:03
MUMBAI: The Congress and the Sharad Pawar-led Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) on Wednesday hold a meeting to finalise the Common...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 18:39
MUMBAI: Even though Maharashtra Assembly election results revealed some major political upheaval inspite of the BJP-alliance...
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 18:57
MUMBAI: The Assembly election 2019 proved to be different as voters sent four Cabinet and five ministers of state home. Women...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00
Mumbai: One of the shocking results of Maharashtra Assembly Elections was the 'Battle of Mundes' -- with BJP Minister Pankaja...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 18:03
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena's Aaditya Thackeray, BJP's Chandrakant Patil and NCP's Dhananjay Munde were among the key leaders who filed...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 16:09
Mumbai: The Congress is likely to have an "upper hand" in alliance with the NCP for next month's Maharashtra Assembly polls and...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Maharashtra Government's "heritage tourism" policy will allow use of historical forts not in the Archaeological Survey of...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 18:42
PIMPRI: Leader of Opposition in Legislative Council Dhananjay Munde here appealed to voters to gift NCP leader Ajit Pawar the...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:03
MUMBAI/NAGPUR: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Friday termed the Union Budget for 2019-20 as "visionary", while...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 17:30
MUMBAI: Opposition parties on Tuesday lashed out at the ruling Shiv Sena and BJP for the loss of lives due to wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00
Mumbai: Opposition parties Tuesday lashed out at the ruling Shiv Sena and BJP for the loss of lives due to wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:00
MUMBAI: Maharashtra minister Tanaji Sawant on Monday admitted that there have been irregularities in as many as 1,300 works under...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:42