Displaying 1 - 20 of 103
Pune: Information Technology (IT) companies in and around the city have asked their employees to work from home for the next six...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:24
Cupertino: Apple App Store facilitated $519 billion in commerce and sales globally in 2019 and more than 85 per cent of the $519...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:15
Pune: Concern about the crime rates increasing in the city after the relaxations on lockdown eased? Do not worry. Pune Police...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 18:00
Mitron, the app recently renowned and listed as one of India's TikTok competitors, has been removed from the Google Play Store....
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:12
Pune: Real estate developers across Pune have come forward to look after their site labourers. The city’s Commissioner of Police...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 22:09
Pune: Community areas located under Bhavani Peth, Kasba-Vishrambaug, Parvati, Yerwada, among other ward offices in Pune have...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 13:15
Pune: City-based Gokhale Constructions has launched a helpline to deliver groceries and medicines to senior citizens in the city...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 20:30
Mumbai: Social media app Tiktok on Thursday sought dismissal of a plea seeking to ban the app, and told the Bombay High Court...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 16:06
PUNE: MKSS’s Dr Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture for Women (BNCA) and Recyclebin recently conducted a workshop convened...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:09
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has been adversely affected due to the slowdown in the economy. The Pune Municipal...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:36
People with similar professional backgrounds often decide to settle together, and why not? The sharing of similar goals and the...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 08:51
New Delhi: Realty firm Puranik Builders has filed new papers with markets regulator Sebi to raise an estimated Rs 1,000 crore...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:00
PUNE: Till September 2019, completed real estate projects in Pune worth Rs 1.05 lakh crore were left unsold, which is...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:36
The actor is in final talks to co-star with Tom Holland in Uncharted, an upcoming adaptation of the hit video game. Travis Knight...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:06
MUMBAI: The Reserve Bank of India on Tuesday enhanced the cash withdrawal from the Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative (PMC)...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:54
MUMBAI:  Residents of slums in Worli and Parel have decided to boycott the State Assembly election over the issue of development...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
PUNE: ‘Five Garden Housing Society’ which was established in 2004 is located at Rahatni.  The society comprises 200-plus...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:24
Pimpri: Officials of the Cyber Crime police of the city police arrested two Nigerian nationals for allegedly cheating a real...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: The now-suspended managing director of the crisis-hit Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank (PMC), Joy Thomas, has...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:03