Displaying 1 - 20 of 35
New Delhi: Realty firm Puranik Builders has filed new papers with markets regulator Sebi to raise an estimated Rs 1,000 crore...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:00
PUNE: Till September 2019, completed real estate projects in Pune worth Rs 1.05 lakh crore were left unsold, which is...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:36
The actor is in final talks to co-star with Tom Holland in Uncharted, an upcoming adaptation of the hit video game. Travis Knight...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 09:06
MUMBAI: The Reserve Bank of India on Tuesday enhanced the cash withdrawal from the Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative (PMC)...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:54
MUMBAI:  Residents of slums in Worli and Parel have decided to boycott the State Assembly election over the issue of development...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
PUNE: ‘Five Garden Housing Society’ which was established in 2004 is located at Rahatni.  The society comprises 200-plus...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:24
Pimpri: Officials of the Cyber Crime police of the city police arrested two Nigerian nationals for allegedly cheating a real...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: The now-suspended managing director of the crisis-hit Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank (PMC), Joy Thomas, has...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 18:03
Today’s youngsters cannot imagine a world without Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hotstar and other such over-the-top (OTT)...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 21:39
Mumbai: Previously, developers were responsible for maintenance of newly-constructed buildings for the first five years. However...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 08:21
PUNE: Police action against two engineers of the Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) Building Permission Department has drawn the...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:15
New Delhi: The government on Sunday said it will soon address issues affecting the real estate sector after industry bodies and...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 20:57
A few months ago, #10YearChallenge drove everyone crazy. Those who took the challenge posted pictures of their transformation in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54
PUNE: After two wall collapse incidents in the city, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to make mandatory...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: Several associations have raised an objection on Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) decision to blacklist architects and...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: Making the stand of Pune police clear on Kondhwa and Ambegaon wall collapse incidents, Commissioner of Police (CP) Dr K...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 09:36
Mumbai: NCP leader Ajit Pawar on Monday demanded in the State Assembly that those responsible for the Kondhwa wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:33
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Revenue Minister Chandrakant Patil on Monday said a six-member committee is probing the wall collapse...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 18:09