Displaying 1 - 20 of 114
PUNE: Immersive experiences will be a game-changer for businesses globally in the future, said CEO, Extentia Information...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 17:00
Chennai: The Indian space agency will carry out a series of tests to validate the design and engineering of the rocket and...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 17:12
New Delhi: The Arvind Kejriwal-led Aam Aadmi Party was on course to a landslide victory on Tuesday in the high-stakes Delhi...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 18:24
The Bombay Engineer Group and Centre (BeG & C), Khadki, the Bombay Sappers as they are popularly known, a regiment of the...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 16:48
PUNE: The Lohegaon Residents Welfare Association (LRWA) has planted 130 saplings at Avani hill situated at the end of Porwal Road...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:54
Colour, culture and commotion — the capital city of one of India’s most flamboyant states, Rajasthan, captivates visitors with...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 17:54
PARBHANI: Farmers are being trained as entrepreneurs under the Chhatrapati Rajaram Maharaj Udyojakata Va Kaushalya Vikas Abhiyan...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:30
In the recent past, Mahesh Kale has pioneered music concepts like Songs of the Divine: Kirtan and Melange under the Indian...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:03
PUNE: A combat engineering demonstration was conducted by College of Military Engineering (CME) between January 10 and 16 for...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 13:00
PUNE: “Science has to be taught to the students in such a manner that they feel drawn to the learning process,” said Samadhan...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:12
PUNE: “If they try to inflict violence upon us, we will not flinch to retaliate with an eye for an eye,” said Vanchit Bahujan...
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 15:15
PUNE/AHMEDNAGAR: The mechanised forces can never be extinct, said Maj Gen S Jha, VSM, when asked if the armoured tanks have a...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: Hundreds of Jamia Millia Islamia students gheraoed Vice Chancellor Najma Akhtar's office on Monday, demanding...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 16:54
LAHORE: Students in Pakistan on Wednesday expressed solidarity with their counterparts in Delhi's Jawaharlal Nehru University (...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:30
Pune: Students of the Film & Television Institute of India here staged a protest on Sunday midnight against violence at the...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:45
PUNE: The year 2019 was full of remarkable events for the armed forces. The government took some major decisions which will have...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:36
NEW DELHI: At least 110 people were detained on Thursday after they staged a demonstration outside Uttar Pradesh Bhawan in Delhi...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 18:18
New Delhi: Despite Internet curbs, travel restrictions and freezing cold, hundreds of people thronged the roads outside Jamia...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:42
New Delhi: Students, opposition leaders and activists across regions stepped up their protests against the contentious...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 18:51
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Monday took serious note of rioting and destruction of public property during protests against...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:24