Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Parents should be supportive during the crucial period, say counsellors Pune: Often students of Std X and Std XII are told that...
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 23:24
Mumbai: Palladium and AP Globale have created a joint venture in India to implement their shared vision of delivering positive...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 22:48
Come Thursday and Ranjit Barot and SLANG will sweep the Pune audience off their feet with their jazz set. The quartet — pianist...
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 22:12
Pune: The regeneration of zebrafish stall at the Agharkar Research Institute (ARI) saw the maximum crowd, during the open day...
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 23:36
When we chatted with Alarmvel Valli, ahead of her performance in the city at Nupurnaad Festival, the Bharatanatyam dancer...
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:45
Love Jatao, Shine Jagao is Ayushmann’s success mantra. Apart from his offbeat choice of roles that glimmer on the silver screen,...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 22:36
Name: What Maya Saw   Author: Shabnam Minwalla Publisher: HarperCollins Pages: 349 Price: Rs 299 Journalist-turned-author Shabnam...
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 22:57
Sukrachajya Rabha, founder director of Badungduppa Kala Kendra — a tribal theatre group of Assam, gives us a glimpse of the...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 20:06
India’s first woman firefighter Harshini Kanhekar talks about the challenges she faced and the thrill of being in an...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 20:33
In an agrarian country like ours, the first harvest of the year naturally calls for great celebration and merriment. The variety...
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 22:45
Arise, awake and stop not till the goal is reached”, this Upanishadic sloka popularised by Swami Vivekananda must serve as an...
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 21:12