Displaying 1 - 20 of 126
Giving us an insight into the relation between decor and mood, Bhawana Bhatnagar, interior stylist and founder of Casa Exotique...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 09:15
It is often said that handcrafted objects never go out of style and when it comes to Indian handicrafts, this statement could not...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:06
If you’ve spent a day strolling in the shady lanes of Colaba in Mumbai, you might have noticed a quaint little store that seems...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:21
You must have seen a few tricks at magic shows, but never at a cafe! Now you can witness one, right here in your own city. No...
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:45
Three artists and three or more interpretations of nature — this is what makes Farak — Amongst Between 3 distinct from other art...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 09:21
Your home is an extension of your personality and hence the décor must reflect who you are. But what must you pick to give it a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 08:30
Anuradha Upadhyay, who once dedicated her time to her family, decided to take a plunge into art entrepreneurship when she was in...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:15
In the new year, you may have planned to give your home a twist with new decor ideas and colours. Since the Pantone Colour of the...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 20:48
The effects of climate change can be seen across the globe. Which makes it imperative for us to be more mindful of our choices to...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 09:03
A decade ago, Pune could not boast about a mall culture. Now, Punekars can choose to go to a  mall for a shopping and dining...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 22:24
PUNE: It was not your normal Christmas in Pune and Pimpri-Chinchwad this time as people missed the wintery feeling that is...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 15:12
A bride’s trousseau (famously called shagun in India) has always been an integral and crucial part of Indian weddings. And so has...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 20:42
There are many ways you can spend your New Year’s Eve — buy tickets for a fancy party at a fancy venue with fancy drinks and...
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 09:36
In the age of Pinterest and Instagram, events have got a new dimension — of being picture worthy. Well think of things like a...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:03
Getting up close with nature has a different charm. And if you can get nature home, all the more better! Casa Exotique, an...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 20:12
SWEET SOMETHING Halloween is a fun festival for children and grown-ups alike.  Fancy or spooky costumes masks, trick-or-treat are...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 20:51
Diwali symbolises ‘victory of light over darkness or good over evil’. The festival is celebrated by illuminating homes and other...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 20:33
It is the season of all things bright, and all things light. Well, it is Diwali and lighting up your home is a big part of the...
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 20:18
Rangoli is an integral part of any Indian festival. Considered auspicious, the bright colours used in rangoli are not only...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 21:21
With the festival season and mood setting in, most of us are busy deciding what to wear for Diwali. And while we are at it, let’s...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 20:57