Displaying 1 - 20 of 145
For years, we have relished Veg Pizza, Bombay Toast, Veg Shawarma, Chicken Lollipop and numerous such lip-smacking items, without...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
When it comes to the art of making supernatural films in Bollywood, one name that instantly comes to mind is Vikram Bhatt. Many...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 21:03
After playing a real-life character in Chhichhore, Tahir Raj Bhasin will be seen playing another iconic character in Kabir Khan’s...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 20:57
Even before Prassthanam released, Satyajeet Dubey had signed a three-film deal with Sanjay Dutt Productions. The actor played a...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 21:57
Farhan Akhtar owns every character he plays. Be it Aditya Shroff (Rock On!!) or Imran Habib (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara) or Milkha...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:15
When it comes to the Hindi rap genre, there are very few names making a great impression with their music. Rapper Dino James is...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 21:12
What do we say when we have chaat? ‘O bhaiya, thoda mirch dalo’, ‘O bhaiya, dahi kum hai’, ‘O bhaiya, imli chutney chahiya’ and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 21:09
If there is one Indian actor who has truly become global, it is Priyanka Chopra. The actress-producer, after starring in several...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 22:21
After getting noticed on Bigg Boss 7, Elli AvrRam went on to act in several films. Though most of her work were special...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 21:24
In times when daily TV soaps go off air after a few months, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai has crossed 3,000 episodes. On air for...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:27
Indian actors, producers and directors are slowly creating their own space in Hollywood. Deepa Mehta, Mira Nair, Shekhar Kapur,...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 21:12
Hrithik Roshan is quite different from the characters he plays on screen. The Greek God of Bollywood is philosophical and...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 22:27
Many weeks back, Ram Kapoor surprised his fans and social media users with pictures of his leaner shelf. The actor, who weighed...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 22:12
Poetry is the first thing we humans learn — be it lullabies as babies or nursery rhymes as children. Further, our grandparents...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 22:03
Three homegrown shows — Sacred Games, Lust Stories and The Remix have made it to the nomination list of International Emmy Awards...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 21:18
When it comes to food, Pune is a paradise. The city offers different kinds of cuisines, and, more importantly, entrepreneurs or...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:30
Most of us dream of pursuing our passion but because of family pressure, the need of a stable job and endless excuses, we fail to...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 20:30
Bhojpuri actor Vikrant Singh Rajput has entered Colors' new show Vidya. Produced by Mahesh Pandey, it stars Meera Deosthale in...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 20:54
Hailing from Bihar, Sanoj Raj has become the first contestant to win a prize money of Rs 1 crore on Kaun Banega Crorepati 11. The...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:45
Befikre, her last film, which released three years back, did not fare well at the box-office. But Vaani Kapoor chooses to let...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 21:51