Displaying 1 - 20 of 194
After the successful first edition last year, International Festival of Spiritual India (IFSI) is coming back to the city to...
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:18
It’s 2020, and even now when you talk about sex, you automatically lower you voice and whisper. Even when you’re having a...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 09:18
Groups of dancers in Remo D’Souza’s Street Dancer 3D keep demanding something new, but the director serves up a film that is same...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 21:00
Following the success of its kids dance reality show – Super Dancer, Sony Entertainment Television has announced a new dance...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 19:48
Shakti Mohan has been very busy lately — she has been working on a dance-based web series, running her dance school and has...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:33
They are known for giving us the love anthem of 2019 — Bekhayali. The Kabir Singh track has garnered more than 100 million views...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:12
After starring in several South Indian films, Rukshar Dhillon is set to make her Bollywood debut with Bhangra Paa Le. The Run...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 08:30
Landing gigs, shows, copyright, licenses are all the familiar red flags for budding artists in the entertainment industry. A...
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 09:09
Forking out is no fun if you are not enjoying what you are doing. And if you are looking for some motivation, here are the...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 17:45
If you love dancing and moving in sync (or not) to peppy notes, then exercise doesn’t really become a chore. Combining dance with...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 17:42
It seems it’s going to be a year of very interesting castings in Bollywood! If sources are to be believed, model-actor Dino Morea...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 21:30
Marzi Pestonji’s stint with dancing is accidental. The CEO of Shiamak’s company says as a teenager, he had joined Shiamak’s dance...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 09:36
Sony Entertainment is coming back with dance reality show India’s Best Dancer. After the success of Super Dancer, this show also...
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:03
Apart from travelling across the globe for his concerts and tours, Sonu Nigam is collaborating with some of the world’s most...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 20:48
Having spent almost a decade doing television, Vikrant Massey made his Bollywood debut in Lootera. He has also been part of...
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:06
Panaji: The screening of renowned Iranian director Mohsen Makhmalbaf's Italy-set refugee drama "Marghe and Her Mother" closed the...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 22:03
Thomson Andrews belongs to the era of artists who believe in versatility. A playback singer, songwriter, dancer, actor, TV show...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 19:24
PUNE: With some artistes making a grand comeback and new ones taking the stage for the first time, the Arya Sangeet Prasarak...
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:39
Yesteryear actor and dancer Mithun Chakraborty aka Mithun da will appear on Star Plus' dance reality show— Dance + 5. In the last...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 20:18
Have you pushed formal outfits to the back of your closet and take them out only on special occasions? Do most of your clothes...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 21:09