Displaying 1 - 20 of 215
Bollywood's beloved 'Master Ji', Saroj Khan, passed away late on Thursday night after suffering from a cardiac arrest. Khan,...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 09:00
Siya Kakkar, a 16-year-old TikTok sensation and dancer, died by suicide on June 25 in New Delhi, taking a toll on the world of...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 20:24
Mumbai: Filmmaker Karan Johar, actors Sonam Kapoor and Jacqueline Fernandez are among the Bollywood personalities who will join...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 17:39
The importance of power of speech and clarity of thoughts can never be emphasised enough, especially if you are working in a...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 22:45
In Pather Panchali, when Durga and Apu rushed to catch a glimpse of the train, their innocent eyes are stuck with awe at the...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 13:33
All of us should have something to show for what we did during the coronavirus lockdown is the refrain, and that’s why the social...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:54
Sayaji Pune, in association with Dazzle Dust, held a panel discussion called Womenspire to commemorate International Women’s Day...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 19:06
Motherhood is an interesting journey for a woman. From giving birth to feeding and taking care of the baby, she has plenty of...
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 13:30
Not everyday do we get to see two established dancers and choreographers sharing the stage. Indian dancer and choreographer...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 21:49
Women these days are scaling new heights in every field. We feature a few achievers to know more about them. Pursuing her passion...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:06
The drama in Anubhav Sinha’s Thappad takes off from the scene in which a wife is slapped by her husband at a party at their home...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:57
American actor, dancer, and choreographer Robert Hoffman has join hands with choreographer Ashley Lobo to conduct exclusive...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 20:48
After wowing everyone in songs like Chittiyan Kalaiyaan and Ek Do Teen, Jacqueline Fernandez has joined hands with T-Series and...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 20:36
It was a tough competition,” says Rupesh Bane, the winner of Star Plus’ Dance Plus 5. The 20-year-old dancer picked up the trophy...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:36
Last week, V Unbeatable, an acrobatic dance group comprising youngsters living in Mumbai slums, won America’s Got Talent: The...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:54
Mumbai: Malaika Arora has now earned the label of a dancing diva, but there was a time when she had to struggle like any other...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 18:21
With so many music, dance and theatre festivals taking place in various cities every other day, what’s so special about NCPA...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 21:12
Mumbai:  Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaifs upcoming cop drama "Sooryavanshi" is the most anticipated India movie of 2020, according...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:42
Rivalling today’s Bollywood stars and social media celebrities were the courtesans of the yore, who were exemplary singers,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:03
To many, disability is a barrier but Krupa Lodhiya has turned her disability into multiple opportunities. The 25-year-old was...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:24