Displaying 1 - 20 of 108
PUNE: PaperVideo, a digital classroom for supplementary learning, has launched maths curriculum for students of all education...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:36
PUNE: For the first time, PAI ICT of Azam Campus has developed a first-of-its-kind animated e-learning software for Urdu medium...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE: Global Indian International School, Chinchwad capped a historic and maiden first by qualifying for the CBSE National...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:15
Pune: As Maharashtra goes to the polls on October 21 to elect a new State government, the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:48
For Aditiya Singh, painting is an act of freedom, freedom from structured form, techniques and any notion that tries to confine...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 21:15
Pune: The Tarachand Ramnath Seva Trust (TRST), which launched ‘Saiyam’ anti-addiction campaign on September 1, will start a...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:48
Pune:  On September 24, the Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) issued warnings about a botnet which goes by the name...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: Meghnad Desai Academy of Economics (MDAE) and Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics (GIPE) will collaboratively offer...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:45
Art never was and still isn’t treated as a core subject in schools. Many are of the opinion that art does not come handy in any...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:00
“There are two important initiatives, which are in the pipeline for SGH. One of them is to start a new mortuary, where 100 bodies...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:21
PUNE: After Germany recorded 42.6 degrees Celsius this summer, the parliaments of many European countries have declared a climate...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:12
A library is a place where you find opinions of all hues and shades; it’s a place that can set you on a journey that can be real...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 20:27
Padmashri Dr HR Nagendra, S-VYASA Chancellor, VYASA President and Chairman of  Advisory Committee, World Assembly on Ayurveda,...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:24
India has the largest youngest population in the world under the age of 25 years. Yet, awareness about mental health issues have...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: The State Cabinet on Monday gave a nod for the centres of excellence at mental hospitals and government medical colleges...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 09:30
Pune: As the vegetarian course is steadily becoming popular among students, All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) has...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:42
Pune: Strict, friendly, approachable and helpful -- these are just a few words that students often use to describe their teachers...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: Tarachand Ramnath Seva Trust (TRST) in collaboration with Jnana Prabodhini’s Institute of Psychology began an anti-...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:12
The protest in Hong Kong continues non-stop. The residents of Hong Kong have shown tremendous courage to fight to preserve their...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 09:30
Have you ever wondered how life would be without electricity even for 24 hours? However, for Dr Hema Sane, a 79-year-old former...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 09:30