Displaying 1 - 20 of 146
New Delhi: While video conferencing app, Zoom has a 40 minute limit on group meetings in its basic or free plan, JioMeet, soft...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 15:33
Over a period of six months in 2020, Pune has witnessed several crimes like murder, sale of drugs, etc. To tackle and monitor...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 21:30
Pune Police to use an app to monitor externed criminals Pune: In order to keep a tap of notorious goons and externed criminals...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:27
Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli was among several sportspersons who took to social media to express shock over the inhuman...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 21:42
Pune health professionals, law enforcing, and administrative authorities tell ST how they been managing the situation during the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 22:27
New Delhi: Justice has finally been done and women will definitely feel safer now, Nirbhaya's mother Asha Devi said after four...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:21
PUNE: Microsoft (MS) and partners across 35 countries recently took coordinated legal and technical steps to disrupt one of the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 14:39
On Friday, it was announced that AjayDevgn will star and produce the Hindi remake of Tamil hit Kaithi. The 2019 action thriller...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:42
New Delhi: In a far-reaching verdict aimed at decriminalising Indian politics, the Supreme Court directed political parties on...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 19:33
PUNE: Quick Heal Technologies, one of the leading provider of IT security and data protection solutions for consumers, businesses...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:36
Murli Prasad Sharma aka Munna Bhai, is a famous TikTok creator with millions of followers. He is well known for creating humorous...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 20:57
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Wednesday approved the much-anticipated proposal to kickstart 'Mumbai 24x7' from the...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 16:27
PUNE: The Pune city police have received ‘Award of Recognition’ from the Computer Society of India (CSI) for their project ‘Third...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 13:03
PUNE: The annual crime report released by Pune city police on Tuesday shows less crimes in 2019 as compared with those in 2018,...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:48
Washington: President Donald Trump on Monday ruled out moving US troops out of Iraq unless it paid the cost of building an...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 11:33
Pune: A fake e-mail address similar to the e-mail address of the director of the College of Engineering Pune (CoEP) helped cyber...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 15:09
We have seen him playing intense and serious roles on screen but in real life, Jimmy Sheirgill has a great sense of humour. He...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 08:45
It was a really sad day for the nation when a Hyderabad veterinarian was allegedly gang-raped by 4 men and killed. Later, all the...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: The brutal rape and murder of a veterinary doctor in Hyderabad has stirred public outrage against the heinous crime. It has...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:12
Rani Mukerji-starrer Mardaani left a huge impact on the minds of the audience. The film, which tackled the subject of human...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 21:15