Displaying 1 - 20 of 73
It was a really sad day for the nation when a Hyderabad veterinarian was allegedly gang-raped by 4 men and killed. Later, all the...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: The brutal rape and murder of a veterinary doctor in Hyderabad has stirred public outrage against the heinous crime. It has...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:12
Rani Mukerji-starrer Mardaani left a huge impact on the minds of the audience. The film, which tackled the subject of human...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 21:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Thursday agreed to hear after four weeks a PIL seeking that various jail terms, awarded to a convict...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 16:27
His role in Black Panther made Chadwick Boseman a star and, he has followed up with films that prove his acting skills. Brian...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 21:48
Rani Mukerji’s Mardaani 2 has struck a chord with audiences with its spine-chilling trailer that released last week. In the...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 21:12
PUNE:  The Pune city police have filed another supplementary charge sheet in the chain of cybercrime fraud in which a total of Rs...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:03
There’s something magical about being a child, adults will sigh and say. Childhood offers the unbridled pleasure of possibilities...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:18
Khaki Files, published by Penguin Random House, is an insider’s account of the most daring police cases in the country. Neeraj...
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 21:12
PUNE: The Pune and Pimpri-Chinchwad police are making special arrangements to ensure that law and order is maintained in the...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:45
Ranchi: 10 cyber criminals were arrested in Jharkhand's Deoghar district on Thursday, police said. The cyber police in a special...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 17:42
Pune:  Two policemen of Pune city police have been dismissed from service for maligning image of department by seeking illegal...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:30
PUNE: In the last four months, the special squad under the Pune city police Crime Branch and the local police stations have...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 14:33
PUNE: Members of Sajag Nagrik Manch and experts from different fields organised a discussion on demands that citizens should put...
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30
NEW DELHI: In view of persisting terror threats, Integrated Security System (ISS) is being installed at several railway stations...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 18:33
NEW DELHI: An alert about the presence of suspected Jaish-e-Mohammed modules in the national capital had the Delhi Police...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 19:54
Pimpri: In order to reduce the crimes under the jurisdiction of Pimpri-Chinchwad Police Commissionerate, the newly-appointed...
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:54
In almost every gangster movie, there is a scene in a night club, with skimpily clad women gyrating in the background. Lorene...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 20:27
Pune: The Police Commissioner of Pune K Venkatesham on Friday evening launched a book, ‘Police Files,’ which narrates the stories...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 09:18
Pimpri: In his first interaction after taking charge of Pimpri-Chinchwad police commissionerate on Friday, Additional Director...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:06