Displaying 1 - 20 of 189
Union Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said here on Saturday that there was no need to speculate on what happened...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 15:33
Hardeep Singh Puri, Civil Aviation Minister of India stated on that the plane accident in Kerala appears to have been caused due...
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 09:54
Six-time champion Lewis Hamilton is after legendary Michael Schumacher's all-time record of seven F1 championships this season...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 09:12
The death toll in Thursday's crash of the 80-year-old Bhanushali Building in south Mumbai climbed to six with at least five...
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 09:30
Indian newspaper copies with titles such as 'India's First Woman Prime Minister', mentioning to Indira Gandhi's election triumph...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 22:33
Disasters affect countless lives and thousands of communities across the globe, leaving their mental and physical well-being for...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 18:06
Islamabad: Pakistan's Minister for Civil Aviation Ghulam Sarwar Khan on Wednesday presented the preliminary report on the...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 20:09
Karachi: The families of the 97 people who died in the May 22 Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) plane crash have expressed...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 14:54
Around 200 migrant workers on their way to home were killed in 1,461 road accidents during the nationwide lockdown between March...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:12
Karachi: Investigators and rescue officials have found around Rs 30 million in cash in the wreckage of the Pakistan International...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:30
The death toll in the Pakistan plane crash in Karachi on Friday has crossed the mark of 90, with two travellers magically...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 14:00
Karachi: Many people are feared dead after a Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) plane with 107 people on board crashed into a...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:27
Pune: ‘Gone, but never forgotten’ would be echoing in the minds of every Formula One racing fan, including players and many...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:15
January 26 is marked as a ‘dark day’ in the world of sports. Basketball legend Kobe Bryant, his teenaged daughter and seven...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 17:33
Washington: The US has relaxed regulations to allow doctors on the H-1B work visa to practice telemedicine and help local...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:33
For Devi Vishwakumar (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan), taking a fresh start was on top of her high-school to-do list. In fact, the...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 14:33
New Delhi: About 140 lives lost in over 600 road accidents over the course of the two phases of the nationwide lockdown between...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 20:06
Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, numerous Apple users have reported a mysterious bug that resulted in a system crash for iPhones...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 15:36
Mumbai: Snapping its four-day losing streak, equity benchmark Sensex rallied over 1,627 points on Friday in line with global...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 16:33
Mumbai: The Reserve Bank will sell USD 2 billion worth of American currency to banks in a bid to infuse liquidity in the domestic...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 18:30