Displaying 1 - 20 of 179
Karachi: Investigators and rescue officials have found around Rs 30 million in cash in the wreckage of the Pakistan International...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 16:30
The death toll in the Pakistan plane crash in Karachi on Friday has crossed the mark of 90, with two travellers magically...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 14:00
Karachi: Many people are feared dead after a Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) plane with 107 people on board crashed into a...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:27
Pune: ‘Gone, but never forgotten’ would be echoing in the minds of every Formula One racing fan, including players and many...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:15
January 26 is marked as a ‘dark day’ in the world of sports. Basketball legend Kobe Bryant, his teenaged daughter and seven...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 17:33
Washington: The US has relaxed regulations to allow doctors on the H-1B work visa to practice telemedicine and help local...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 13:33
For Devi Vishwakumar (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan), taking a fresh start was on top of her high-school to-do list. In fact, the...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 14:33
New Delhi: About 140 lives lost in over 600 road accidents over the course of the two phases of the nationwide lockdown between...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 20:06
Amidst the coronavirus pandemic, numerous Apple users have reported a mysterious bug that resulted in a system crash for iPhones...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 15:36
Mumbai: Snapping its four-day losing streak, equity benchmark Sensex rallied over 1,627 points on Friday in line with global...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 16:33
Mumbai: The Reserve Bank will sell USD 2 billion worth of American currency to banks in a bid to infuse liquidity in the domestic...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 18:30
New Delhi: The bloodbath in the oil market has continued into the new week with crude oil prices slumping to around 30 per cent...
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 14:24
Sydney: Three American crew members died Thursday when a C-130 Hercules aerial water tanker crashed while battling wildfires in...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:00
Empty your mind, be formless. Shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:03
Toronto: Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau said that his government had intelligence indicating that Ukraine International...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:18
Tehran: A Kiev-bound Ukrainian plane crashed on Wednesday shortly after taking off from the Iranian capital city of Tehran,...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:42
Tehran: A Kiev-bound Ukrainian Boeing 737 with at least 170 people on board, crashed on Wednesday shortly after taking off from...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 11:03
Taipei: Taiwan's Chief of the General Staff Shen Yi-ming and seven others were killed on Thursday after a helicopter they were...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 18:39
PUNE: Men made up a whopping 77% of the road injury deaths in India in 2017, while compared to global average, the country saw...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 13:42
PUNE: A national coalition of road safety NGOs have written a joint letter to the Union Minister of Road Transport and Highway...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 16:30