Displaying 1 - 20 of 208
With eye on Nobel Peace Prize, United States President Donald Trump wants to mediate the dispute between India and China, even...
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 09:00
For a lot of us, the COVID-19 lockdown brought back fond memories from our summer vacation. A time where most of us spent our...
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 15:27
Art is a kind of intellectual ability to acquire gratification. It’s enjoying an activity which results in remarkable originality...
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Sony Entertainment Television's India's Best Dancer is ranked amongst the popular reality shows in the small screen...
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 20:57
US President Donald Trump said that he would not participate in the summit on Iran that Russian President Vladimir Putin proposed...
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 09:03
Served up cold, frothy and strong, beers have benchmarked itself to be one of the favourite and oldest beverages of the world....
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:36
A writer's legacy lives through his stories and ideas. These stories are inspired by the world that we live in. But even as times...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 17:27
Comedy flick Lootcase starts streaming on Disney + Hotstar from Friday. Directed by renowned ad-filmmaker Rajesh Krishnan, the...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 13:09
The coronavirus lockdown has given all of us a chance to explore new hobbies, interests and experiences. Some have discovered...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 18:15
Pune: The Defence Research and Development Organisation (DRDO) has developed a disinfection unit named Ultra Swachh to disinfect...
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 22:24
New Delhi: Mumbai-based alternative rock band The Yellow Diary feels staying positive amid the ongoing COVID-19 crisis is "really...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:39
Gulki Joshi has been quite active on stage but she took a two-year break to concentrate on her television show. The actress is...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 17:06
Shekhar Naik had his last art exhibition in 1994. After which the filmmaker and artist took a hiatus. Now, he is bringing his...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:33
Pune: Health, immunity and screen time are the three factors that have kept the Indian mothers busy during the lockdown this...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 12:33
Where the Mind Is Without Fear Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high Where knowledge is free Where the world...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:21
The screenshot has gone viral. Tributes have poured from across the world. The already COVID-19-hit entertainment world, went...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 19:51
Pune: For the parents of children with autism, the coronavirus lockdown has presented a time to strengthen the parent-child bond...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 16:42
In today's day and age, social media presence is of prime importance, especially if you have fans following your every move....
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 14:06
Right now, you cannot venture out and hang out with friends at the neighbourhood café. But nobody is stopping you from meeting...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 19:09
PUNE: British Council has developed unique content that parents and kids can use to learn English and engage in fun-based...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 22:54