Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
CHACHOENGSAO, THAILAND: Rookie Aadil Bedi fired a bogey-free five-under 66 to lie two shots behind the leader, Thai amateur...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: Pawan Munjal, Chairman of Hero MotoCorp, has been formally inducted into the Asia Pacific Golf Hall of Fame, the first...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: Border Security Force’s (BSF) DIG Pushpendra Singh Rathore bested some of the best in business to win he overall title in...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:12
GURUGRAM:  A clutch of young Indians promised to keep an interesting winning streak going as eight Indians featured in the Top-16...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:54
GURUGRAM: Tvesa Malik got off to a flying start in the 13th leg of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour with a four-under 68 that gave...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:33
Boise, Idaho: Anirban Lahiri came closer to ensuring a PGA Tour card for the 2019-20 season as he opened the second of three...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:30
Tokyo: US President Donald Trump on Sunday played down recent missile launches by North Korea as he teed off a state visit to...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:39
AHMEDABAD: A calm and steady Tvesa Malik carded one-over 73, which fetched her the first title of the ongoing season in the third...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:12
AHMEDABAD: Tvesa Malik moved into a familiar pole position at the end of the first day of the third leg of the Hero Women’s Pro...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:42
Pune: Poona Club Golf Course has been chosen as one of the six courses in the country as a destination for the US Kids Golf India...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 19:27
Johannesburg: Shubhankar Sharma produced a fine round of four-under 68 to finish a highly creditable T-27th at the Nedbank Golf...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:42
Pune: Brian Lara’s affair with golf started way back in 1994 when he was very much an active cricketer, but realising that wrist...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:36
Gurgaon: Austrian Christine Wolf devoured birdies like never before to card a second successive 4-under 68 and open up a massive...
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:12
GURGAON: A month after ending her six-year long title drought, Caroline Hedwall is looking at the Hero Women’s Indian Open with a...
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:30
GURUGRAM: Tvesa Malik overcame the setback of a double bogey to play flawless golf over the other 17 holes, and carded an...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:09
Gurugram: Vani Kapoor leads a strong field for the 15th leg of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour at the DLF Golf and Country Club’s...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:03