Displaying 1 - 20 of 205
Mumbai:  In a scathing attack on the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party, Maharashtra's ruling Maha Vikas Aghadi on Wednesday...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 20:27
These days, DIYs have become the latest trend. Right from room décor to small fancy items, people are turning towards DIYs. The...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:30
Though offices no longer have the 33 per cent cap on the number of employees working at a time or during a shift in Lockdown 4.0...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 15:21
On the day Janata Curfew (March 22) was announced in India, most people took to Facebook to write about birdcalls and how it was...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 11:12
Washington: The deadly coronavirus came from China and the US is not going to take it lightly, President Donald Trump said on...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 09:24
Pune: CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory (CSIR-NCL), Pune has developed a superior face mask which has better filtration...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 16:06
Pune: Following relaxations in the non-containment areas of the city, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has started...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 15:54
Pune: Cotton procurement through Minimum Support Price (MSP) operations continued at 34 centres in Maharashtra and a total 36,500...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 21:24
The world is going through an apocalypse, and our movie buff generation never thought that they would save the world by sitting...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 14:36
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is disposing off 1,500 kg of biowaste daily in a scientific manner at a plant near...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 22:27
Pune: Shetkari Sanghatana, which is a farmers’ association, has started the campaign ‘amchya gavat-rast bhav’ (at our village, at...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 22:06
PUNE: The current lockdown amid the novel coronavirus has affected new mothers. With all shops closed and limited resources to...
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:48
Pledging its support towards India’s fight against coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, Canon India, one of the leaders in the...
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 22:27
A fashion start-up in Delhi is creating face masks out of scrapped fabric. Wearing masks to stop the spread of the novel...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 15:09
Gondpipri (dist Chandrapur): The coronavirus pandemic continues to spread across the world; however, some are using the time...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 21:54
While most adults are complaining about staying indoors during the coronavirus lockdown, mothers are thinking of how they can...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 16:54
New Delhi: The four Nirbhaya convicts -- Akshay Thakur, Mukesh Singh, Vinay Sharma and Pawan Gupta -- spent a restless night as...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:06
New Delhi: Seven years after the execution of Afzal Guru, Tihar Jail on Thursday prepared the ground to hang the four men...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 16:51
Established in 1993, Varsha Fashion, a brand synonymous with femininity, was started as a distributor of shirting fabrics in...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 09:09
Today, there is a fashion trend of sporting indigenous and sustainable products. Karagiri, a Pune-based saree brand, keeps the...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 08:06