Displaying 1 - 20 of 226
When I am in Goa, there are some things I would not miss. If I am staying in Panjim, I go for an early morning walk from the...
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 14:06
Mumbai: Khadi and Village Industry Commission's (KVIC) venture into the online marketing segment has quickly established a pan-...
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 21:27
The Khadi and Village Industries Commission (KVIC) has received the first order from Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) for...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 20:57
Pune: There has been satisfactory progress of sowing area coverage under Kharif crops, the status of which is given as under:...
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 18:27
Mumbai: The Central Government has provided direct assistance of over Rs 28,000 crore to Maharashtra in various ways. On the...
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 16:12
Fashion is something that is always in vogue, picking up the latest popular trend around the world and 2020 has given us a new...
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 16:30
New York: Scientists have developed a simple approach to visually evaluate how effectively different types of masks prevent the...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 16:45
Lucknow: With schools, colleges and a majority of other private establishments still closed due to the ongoing coronavirus...
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 13:24
It’s known fact that the Indian monsoons have been a reason for a major loss of life and property. This year, the monsoon season...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 17:54
Mumbai: Some persons are spreading false information that the central government has imported milk powder to cover up the failure...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 21:24
In a letter to all states and union territories, the Central Government has now issued a warning against the use of N-95 masks...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 16:09
New Delhi: Wearing a mask is a must, but this has led to many complaining of various skin issues. Masks create a hot and moist...
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 15:36
Pune: While there have been multiple appeals by Prime Minister Narendra Modi asking citizens to wear a mask. The PM himself wears...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:45
Pune: The central government has made mandatory use of facemask in order to curtail the spread of the novel coronavirus. Number...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 18:15
Ever since the International Cricket Council (ICC) decided to ban the use of saliva to shine cricket balls in the wake of the...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 22:54
Pune: With the onset of monsoon, farmers loan disbursements for the Kharif season has been stuck. "The Shiv Sena-Congress-NCP's...
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 22:51
Amid the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic worldwide, facemasks have become the most essential need for the citizens, urging...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 15:42
As we start to unlock ourselves from the tedious lockdowns, there is hope for more relaxations. The staggered exit-plan that the...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:15
Right from the start of our day till the end of it, plastic is a part of everything we do. From our toothbrush and paste and body...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:21
Telangana Chief Minister K. Chandrashekhar Rao on Wednesday asked the officials to prepare a plan to make the state self-...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:03