Displaying 1 - 20 of 29
PUNE: Israeli Medical Faculty Professor David Bader and Irit Shoris visited the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit of BJ General...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:15
Panaji: In the biggest reduction in 28 years, the government on Friday slashed corporate tax by almost 10 percentage points as it...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:24
Couture — an initiative by Smita Patwardhan and Naina Mutha, was a real treat for the ladies of Pune. The lavish exhibition,...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will set up a second facility at Ghole Road to convert plastic waste into fuel. The...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:51
Mumbai: Loan certificates were presented to Farmers Producer Companies (FPCs) formed under the Chhatrapati Rajaram Maharaj...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 15:39
Discovering Hands is an initiative by Bayer — a German multinational pharmaceutical and life sciences company, where visually...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
PUNE: Mahindra Accelo in collaboration with several corporates conducted a tree plantation drive in Shivajinagar as a part of its...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:42
PUNE: “In the last five years, more and more companies have started taking much more proactive approach about the Corporate...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 15:51
PUNE: Sassoon General Hospital (SGH) upgraded its liver transplant unit with the help of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:24
PUNE: The Central Railway will make a one-minute temporary halt for nine trains at the Uruli station, for the benefit of pilgrims...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: A 24 years old non-profit organisation, Lila Poonawalla Foundation (LPF), which is following its mission of “women...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 15:00
PUNE: There is ‘no vacation’ for students hailing from drought-hit areas in Maharashtra. While the Savitribai Phule Pune...
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: Being a socially responsible enterprise, Airports Authority of India (AAI) is committed to serving society and making...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:03
Pune: Over the past four years, Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has managed to balance its budget by reducing the deficit...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:27
PUNE: The Sassoon General Hospital (SGH), Pune received medical equipment worth Rs 2 crore from Finolex Industries Limited (FIL)...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:36
For every mom, finding the right clothes for her baby is of utmost importance, especially woollen clothes to keep their baby warm...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 20:06
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has taken a decision to widen the late Vitthal Ramji Shinde bridge, which connects...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Around 44 thalassemia children were distributed chelation medicine for eight months by the Pune district branch of the...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 23:15
Pune: The Pune junction has received 12 new modern wheelchair and luggage trolleys by a Belgaum-based company under their...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, under its Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) initiative has tied up with Humjoli Foundation...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 12:30