Displaying 1 - 20 of 176
PUNE: The Congress and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) on Thursday protested over the issue of delay in the Bhama-Askhed water...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Former MP and Swabhimani Paksha President Raju Shetti, who was in the city, said that while the Swabhimani was already a...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Union Minister Nitin Gakari has announced to sanction Rs 135 crore for the proposed six-lane flyover on Katraj-Kondhwa Road...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 17:57
PUNE: Two years after laying the foundation stone for the Chandni Chowk multi-level flyover, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 12:51
Pune: The Motor Accident Claim Tribunal (MACT) has ordered a compensation of Rs 12 lakh for family members of a man who was...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:18
PUNE: In Pune Division, 1.89 lakh hectare land has been affected due to the extended spell of rainfall.  The panchanama for 90,...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:27
Pune: The residents of slum areas on the banks of Ambil Odha like Tangewale Colony, Annabhau Sathe Vasahat, Dandekar Bridge area...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:24
PUNE: “The primary report suggests that the total damage of farmland was 1,36,148 hectares that has been damaged in the division...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:48
MUMBAI/PUNE: Farmers in Maharashtra whose crops have been damaged due to unseasonal rains will be immediately provided...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:09
PUNE: Due to the extended spell of rainfall, reports of major crops getting damaged are pouring in from across the State. These...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:42
LAHORE: Tragedy struck in Pakistan as 73 passengers lost their lives when a moving train caught fire on Thursday after two gas...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 17:45
Pune: The Motor Accidents Claim Tribunal (MACT), Pune, has directed the Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC) to...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:39
Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh Police has identified the killers of Hindu leader Kamlesh Tiwari. UP DGP O.P. Singh said the police...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:27
MUMBAI:  Residents of slums in Worli and Parel have decided to boycott the State Assembly election over the issue of development...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:18
Pune: Downturn in the auto industry notwithstanding and with the impending date for mandatory sale of BSVI vehicles fast...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:06
Mumbai: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address nine rallies, including one in Mumbai on October 18, for Maharashtra Assembly...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:06
NEW DELHI: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Wednesday attacked the BJP government in Uttar Pradesh over its treatment of...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:33
WASHINGTON: US President Donald Trump openly called on China as well as Ukraine to investigate his potential 2020 election rival...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 19:12
Pune: Seven days after the heavy downpour, the affected people still do not have assurances whether they will have a roof over...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:51
Mumbai: Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) Chief Raj Thackeray on Monday announced that his party will contest the forthcoming...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:27