Displaying 1 - 20 of 424
PUNE: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday said that his government was committed to making farmers in the State self-...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:57
Pune: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday said his government was committed to making farmers in the state...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 19:00
KIEV: Following Iran's admission that it brought down the Kiev-bound airliner earlier this week unintentionally, Ukrainian...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 19:00
TEHRAN: Iran said Saturday it "unintentionally" shot down a Ukrainian passenger jet, killing all 176 people on board, in an...
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 18:57
PUNE: The Railways is planning to start 150 private trains on 100 routes and the busy Pune-Mumbai route is also on the list. At...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:36
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has issued an order to Reliance Clothing India Pvt Ltd to pay Rs 25,000 on account of charging...
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 15:00
PUNE: The district consumer forum has directed Indigo airline and Airport Authority of India (AAI) to refund Rs 8,574 with...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00
ALMATY: Twelve people died when a plane carrying 100 passengers and crew crashed shortly after takeoff from Kazakhstan's largest...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:30
KOLKATA: Asserting that peaceful protests will continue as long as the new citizenship law is not withdrawn, West Bengal Chief...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 17:45
PUNE: Two elections slowed down Pune’s developmental work as all its resources and manpower got diverted and no major decision...
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 15:39
PUNE: The year would be remembered for rain-related tragedies in ‘Smart City’ Pune that claimed many lives. Natural calamities...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:21
Mumbai: Accusing Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray of completely ignoring the plight of farmers, the Opposition Bharatiya Janata...
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 13:51
Nagpur: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray said on Tuesday that he would fulfill his promise of providing aid to farmers...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) Katraj-Kondhwa road widening project affected persons (PAPs) have demanded cash...
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 15:06
NEW DELHI: Ahead of the crucial GST Council meeting, the Centre on Monday released about Rs 35,000 crore to states and Union...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:54
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) ambitious project to supply water from Bhama-Askhed dam to the eastern part of the...
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 15:12
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena on Saturday warned that if the Modi government fails to pay the Goods and Services Tax (GST) compensation,...
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 15:12
PUNE:  The Defence Ministry has allowed Pune Airport authorities to increase five flights during night hours. The decision was...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:15
Mumbai: Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray, in a letter to Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, has asked for dues of  Rs 15,558.05...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 14:33
Pune: The district consumer forum has ordered a private company to refund Rs 38,350, the cost of a faulty treadmill to a customer...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:09