Displaying 1 - 20 of 141
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) General Body has rejected the administration’s proposal of 12 per cent hike in...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 09:48
PIMPRI: Rejecting the municipal administration’s proposal for hike in property and water taxes, the Standing Committee of the...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:15
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has not learnt anything from the flash floods last year. Corporators approved around...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:33
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is apparently not sincere in implementing the Bus Rapid Transit System (BRTS) in Pune...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 14:18
PUNE: As per the National Transit Oriented Development (TOD) policy for Metro railway, Bus Rapid Transit System (BRTS), Pune...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: Following the admission by PMC of 38 unauthorised advertisement boards along the Bus Rapid Transit (BRT) routes, the...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 15:54
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has set up the Revenue Department to generate additional income sources to boost...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:30
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has failed to make a single road hawker-free even after more than a decade. Now, its...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:24
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) will take help of MahaMetro Corporation to prepare a Detailed Project Report (DPR) to...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 14:51
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) administration has proposed a hike of 12 per cent in the property tax, including...
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 14:54
PUNE: Mayor Murlidhar Mohol has sent a letter to Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on a proposal to approve the formation of a...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:45
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) Standing Committee has given approval to provide Aundh octroi post land to Pune...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:48
PUNE: The ongoing tarring of road in Sinhagad ghat section - that had prompted the civic administration to keep the road leading...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to involve school teachers and principals in the Solid Waste Management...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:48
PUNE: Corporators from the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) have decided to divert budgetary funds allocated to development...
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 15:00
PIMPRI: The Congress organised a morcha to the municipal corporation headquarters here on Monday to protest against the alternate...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 15:33
PUNE:  The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)’s Standing Committee has approved the civic administration’s proposal to begin the...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:48
PIMPRI: All parts of Pimpri Chinchwad will receive alternate day water supply with effect from Monday, November 25. Pimpri...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:33
PUNE: As lakhs of devotees were expected to arrive at Alandi Devachi for the Bhagwat Ekadashi falling on Saturday, the local...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:39
PUNE: The Congress and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) on Thursday protested over the issue of delay in the Bhama-Askhed water...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:21