Displaying 1 - 20 of 374
A Delhi court on Monday sent former Jawaharlal Nehru University student Umar Khalid, arrested in connection with a case related...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 08:39
Delhi Police arrested former Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) student Umar Khalid under the Unlawful Activities (Prevention) Act...
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:39
Former Jawaharlal Nehru University student Umar Khalid was on Wednesday called by the Crime Branch for questioning in the...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 09:33
Isolated at the UN, Pakistan faked a speech to the Security Council posting it on the website of its permanent mission pretending...
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:24
At least 23 passengers who recently arrived from India are reportedly stranded at the airports of Abu Dhabi and Sharjah due to...
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: District Collector Naval Kishore Ram has been transferred to the Prime Minister Office (PMO) as Deputy Secretary. Ram has...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 17:21
Clash with China at the Galwan valley, casus belli with Pakistan, Foreign Minister and Home Minister of Bangladesh cancelling...
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 21:24
New Delhi: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) has confiscated fugitive diamantaire Nirava Modi's Rs 329.66 crore properties in...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:45
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Saturday assured of providing long term visas to Pakistani Hindu refugees residing in...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 20:24
London: UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson said China's imposition of a new security law in Hong Kong constituted a clear and...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:06
Washington: Involved in the 26/11 Mumbai terror attacks, Canadian businessman and former Pakistan army doctor, Tahawwur Hussain...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 15:18
According to a report published by National Foundation for American Policy (NFAP), the number of Indian students enrolled in...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00
Kolkata:  Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Tuesday launched a scathing attack on West Bengal's ruling Trinamool Congress over the...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 17:15
New Delhi: Shahrukh Pathan, who was seen aiming a gun at a policeman during the riots in Delhi in February, along with four...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:18
New Delhi: A day after the Narendra Modi-led NDA government patted itself on the completion of first year of its rule in the...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 15:27
New Delhi: Slamming Rahul Gandhi for his criticism of the Modi government's handling of the COVID-19 situation, BJP president J P...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:09
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi marked the first anniversary of his second term on Saturday by writing an open letter to...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 13:45
New Delhi: Union minister Jitendra Singh on Friday said when the COVID-19 pandemic will be over, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:39
New Delhi: The pending class 10 and 12 board exams will be conducted by CBSE at 15,000 centres across the country instead of 3,...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 18:36
Students will appear for pending class 10 and 12 board exams at the schools where they are enrolled instead of an external test...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 12:54