Displaying 1 - 20 of 811
Bollywood actor Ayushmann Khurrana is in the Time magazine list of 100 Most Influential People this year. The National Award-...
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 16:00
Poet, lyricist, author, screenwriter, director - there isn't any aspect of Hindi films and literature that hasn't been impacted...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 21:12
Building their vision and the modern world along the way, engineers stand pioneers to all the progress humankind has made. Their...
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 13:51
Popular villain-turned-comedian Jaya Prakash Reddy passed away on Tuesday at his home in Guntur. He was 74 and a diabetic. ...
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 13:45
Pune: After Maharashtra government issued its Unlock 4 guidelines, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) declared its guidelines...
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:12
Mumbai: Maharashtra government on Monday declared that the lockdown in the state will be extended till 30 September. The Uddhav...
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 08:45
While schools and colleges will continue to remain closed for regular activities during Unlock 4, students of classes 9 to 12 may...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:39
The Ministry of Home Affairs on Saturday said that there shall be no restriction on inter-State and intra-State movement of...
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:33
Pune: MahaMetro has begun work on a pedestrian subway linking the planned hub to the state transport bus terminus at Swargate....
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:09
From COVID-induced pandemic to natural calamities to severe economic crunch, 2020 has been the worst year of this century so far...
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 15:54
A romance like that of Mughal-e-Azam has everything to offer that does not fail to please people of all generation. This is why...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 18:51
Pune: The Maharashtra Gym Owners Association has asked the local and district administration some simple questions. How many...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 17:33
"Cinema is an edited reality and a mirror of society. While society decides morality, films are desperate to connect with the...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 20:00
Pune: Demanding immediate reopening of gyms, the Maharashtra Gym Owners Association has decided to protest against the state...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 16:54
The central government on Wednesday declared the new guidelines in the Unlock 3.0. The third phase of the lockdown will see the...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 21:15
New Delhi: Ayushmann Khurrana is not a method actor, and does not like to take his characters back home. The actor says he likes...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 16:03
The pandemic has also unleashed a rash of viral memes. My favourite is one which has a patient asking a doctor when does he think...
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:45
Stewart Boyle, 64, choir member from Sussex, was assertive of catching the novel coronavirus as a lot of other members had...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 08:06
Mumbai: A new tweet by Taapsee Pannu seems like a dig at Kangana Ranaut, although no names have been taken. It all started when a...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 17:03
Mumbai: Late actor Irrfan Khan's son Babil has taken a dig at Bollywood's "blatant sexism and same-old conventional...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 16:33