Displaying 1 - 20 of 791
Mumbai: Late actor Irrfan Khan's son Babil has taken a dig at Bollywood's "blatant sexism and same-old conventional...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 16:33
Filmmakers Kabir Khan, Imtiaz Ali, Rima Das and Onir have teamed up for a film titled "My Melbourne". The quartet will work with...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 15:06
Bollywood's beloved 'Master Ji', Saroj Khan, passed away late on Thursday night after suffering from a cardiac arrest. Khan,...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 09:00
Soon after the Maharashtra and Tamil Nadu governments extended the lockdown in their respective states till July 31, the Central...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 23:09
Mumbai: Actress-producer Anushka Sharma says she always wanted to show strong, independent women through cinema and her latest...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:42
Pune: The nationwide coronavirus lockdown was put in place in March to contain the pandemic. Despite major industries,...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 23:00
Sushant Singh's sudden demise has baffled everyone, right from his friends to the entire Bollywood fraternity. His decision to...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 23:06
'Photon in a doubt-slit' reads Sushant Singh Rajput's Instagram bio, the 34-year old Bollywood actor passed away last Sunday and...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 21:39
Pune: Internet has brought cinema to our home.. while and the lockdown has shut down multiplexes and single-screen theatres. Even...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 16:48
With Sushant Singh Rajput's untimely demise, Bollywood lost one of its versatile actors. His death came as a shock to several...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 15:57
With several digital shows including "What The Folks", "Official CEOgiri" and latest "Official Bhootiyagiri", actress Eisha...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 14:12
Actress Bhumi Pednekar has carved her space in Bollywood with strong roles in films such as "Dum Laga Ke Haisha", "Shubh Mangal...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 13:33
Pune: As Pune takes its path towards normalcy, the city has witnessed an increase in the traffic. People now are moving out of...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 22:39
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC), in its new guidelines issued on June 2, has planned to unlock the city in three...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 13:09
Due to the rapid and alarming spread of COVID-19 in Maharashtra, the state has decided to extend the lockdown till June 30. This...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 21:39
Lyricist and songwriter Javed Akthar becomes the first Indian to receive Richard Dawkins Award 2020 for critical thinking,...
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 18:03
The Union Health Ministry on Saturday issued new relaxations and guidelines as India steps into the second phase of unlocking...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:57
Pune: Citizens can start exercising in public spaces. Cycling, jogging, running in gardens is also allowed from Wednesday morning...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:45
The resume doesn't get edgier. Doing his first five films with debutant directors, giving Anurag Kashyap the idea for 'Dev D',...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 16:36
India registered its highest single-day spike of COVID-19 cases on Sunday with 8,380 new infections reported in the last 24 hours...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:54