Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Pune: A shocking incident of severe corporal punishment came to light wherein a teacher of Physical Education thumped a Std IX...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 00:20
Youngsters are exposed to violence at a very young age today. It starts with their journey to school. Simple things like crossing...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 21:51
Pune: Embassy Office Parks has signed an MoU with KLAY Schools, India's largest premium Pre-school cum Daycare chain for a...
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 20:27
Jerusalem: India and Israel elevated their ties to the strategic partnership level on Wednesday. Both countries vowed to do "much...
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 20:40
Pune: National Film Archives of India (NFAI) acquired around 1,000 rare photographs related to Marathi Cinema clicked by veteran...
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 22:56
Directors are forced to pay from their own pockets. Pune: Majority of the 789 childlines in the country, which are being run by...
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 00:12
Mums, are you feeling hassled already? It has been two weeks since the schools reopened. And, getting children to do homework is...
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 13:24
Pune: Devotees visiting the famous Shrimant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganpati temple may face inconvenience as the Pune Municipal...
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 00:39
Ali Asgar Kagzi, co-founder Genext Students, talks about the hybrid tutoring platform and how it helps as per the child’s...
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 17:44
Tiger Shroff who was in Pune on Sunday talks about Michael Jackson, how Nawazuddin Siddiqui has surprised him and how he doesn’t...
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:44
London: Twenty years ago, a writer took book lovers across the world on a magical journey with a boy wizard and his two friends,...
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 18:24
25th June 2009. A landmark day in the lives of all Michael Jackson fans. The 'King of Pop' had left us all. His 'This Is It'...
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:06
PUNE: Factors such as increased marriage age, food habits and lifestyle issues mostly affect the fertility age in women, said Dr...
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 21:54
Pune: A three-member committee appointed by the Women and Child Development (WCD) Department will submit its report regarding...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 22:54
Pune: The Dhamani 1969 polo team led by the 18-year-old Maharaja Sawai Padmanabh Singh of Jaipur defeated the team of Prince...
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 23:36
Pune: Though Prime Minister Narendra Modi is very serious about Swachh Bharat Mission, his own party leaders who are ruling the...
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 00:08