Displaying 1 - 20 of 122
Terrorists attacked a party of 110 battalion of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) in Jammu and Kashmir on Monday. The...
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 13:45
Mumbai: Kangana Ranaut will be home quarantined once she lands in Mumbai, top sources said. Even some media reports state that...
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 09:48
Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut will be provided Y-Plus category security, government sources stated on Monday. This comes after...
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 13:18
A Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) convoy was attacked with an IED in Pulwama district of Jammu and Kashmir's on Sunday. A...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:09
Srinagar: Two militants and a central reserve police force (CRPF) trooper were killed on Tuesday in a gunfight in J&K's...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:36
Maharashtra continues to be the worst state after COVID-19 cases are surging with a rapid speed. Maharashtra Police which are...
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 17:06
The police of Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama district confirmed the death of three terrorists who were said to be a part of the...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: To provide relief to the city police officials amid the lockdown due to COVID-19 pandemic, a platoon of Central Reserve...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 13:42
New Delhi: A Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) official posted in Kolkata has succumbed to COVID-19, officials said on...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:15
Srinagar: Kashmir's most wanted militant and Hizbul chief Riyaz Naikoo has been trapped in his native Beighpora village in Jammu...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:21
New Delhi: The death toll in Delhi's communal violence rose to 39 on Friday as clouds of smoke cleared to reveal the extent of...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 14:30
NEW DELHI: Even as the nation commemorated the 40 CRPF men martyred in Pulwama in Jammu and Kashmir a year ago, Congress leader...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 13:27
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday paid rich tributes to the 40 CRPF troopers martyred in a terror attack in Jammu...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:12
RAIPUR: Two commandos of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) and a Naxal were killed in an encounter in Chhattisgarh's...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: The year 2019 was full of remarkable events for the armed forces. The government took some major decisions which will have...
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 09:36
New Delhi: The Supreme Court appointed on Thursday a three-member inquiry commission headed by former apex court judge V S...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 14:06
New Delhi: The Centre on Friday expelled  Special Protection Group (SPG) cover of Congress interim President Sonia Gandhi, her...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 16:30
PUNE: After peaceful polling across all the 21 constituencies in Pune district, all eyes are now set for the counting of votes...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 08:54
GHAZIABAD: The Balakot air strikes reflect a major shift in the government's way of handling terror attacks and show its resolve...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:36
AHMEDABAD: The abrogation of Article 370 is a true tribute by Prime Minister Narendra Modi to nearly 35,000 jawans who lost their...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:51