Displaying 1 - 20 of 52
An IT professional who took up art and creative pursuits full time, Mandar Marathe has devised M3 method of painting for those...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 08:06
NEW DELHI: The Union Minister of Tourism and Culture, Prahlad Singh Patel on Saturday announced free entry to women visitors at...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 14:42
Mumbai:  An online sex racket targeting rich people and foreign nationals was busted after a Crime Branch raid in a hotel in Saki...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:21
In the hustle-bustle of everyday life, love often takes a back seat. It’s true that little things matter the most — the random...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 08:15
The birth of a baby is a fortunate event i.e. it requires the favour of fortune. It is not necessarily controllable or planned....
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:36
With the nip in the air, it’s time to take your winter break! City life can be busy and may prevent you from organising long haul...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 19:54
PUNE: The strawberries of Mahabaleshwar, the beautiful Kaas Plateau and misty hills at Lonavla this year were mostly rendered out...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:06
Mahabalipuram: Not many Presidents and Prime Ministers are fortunate enough to have another country's Prime Minister to have as a...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 19:36
As more Indians travel the world, they are choosing destinations that offer an experience of a lifetime. It’s no longer about...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 21:39
Sequel-itis strikes a reasonably competent 47 Meters Down, made by Johannes Roberts in 2017. Two years later he makes another...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 22:30
NEW DELHI: With 20-million-odd Indian tourists travelling abroad on vacation every year, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:27
Do you feel your contact with your bestie has now been limited to tagging each other in online memes or sharing memories on...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 19:30
Monsoon in  Maharashtra is all about lush green hills and gorgeous water bodies. In the stunning rolling hills of the Western...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 20:27
DEHRADUN: The cave at the Kedarnath shrine where Prime Minister Narendra Modi meditated last month has seen an unprecedented...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 17:57
PUNE: One and half years after the gold-plated ‘kalash’ of the Ekvira Devi temple, Karla caves, was stolen, officials from the...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: On the occasion of World Heritage Day, celebrated on April 18, several organisations in the city have appealed to the...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:12
Akash Sharma is an experimental artist exploring electro-acoustic improvisation, data manipulation, algorithmic compositions, and...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 22:18
Pune: A first of its kind museum depicting Satvahana Dynasty to come up at the foothills of the Shivneri Fort in Junnar taluka....
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:18
THE MONUMENTAL CHALLENGE — TAJ MAHAL EPISODE Big Ben, Sydney Opera House, the Eiffel Tower, The Bund, the Taj Mahal — landmarks...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 20:54
Pune: The district administration has asked the State Tourism Department to appoint a technical architect to study Junnar taluka...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 09:27