Displaying 1 - 20 of 41
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has welcomed Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman’s announcement of infusing Rs 25,000-...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:45
If everyone knows how important it is to eat right to maintain proper health, why don’t they do it? Because it is inconvenient,...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 20:15
MUMBAI:  Residents of slums in Worli and Parel have decided to boycott the State Assembly election over the issue of development...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:18
The number of women entrepreneurs is increasing, which makes the Indian startup scenario even better. When one talks of startups...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:33
Pune: The residents of many urbanised areas in Pune came together on Sunday and demanded that the cutting of trees should be...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30
Kolhapur/Pune : Have you ever bought an apartment in a housing society in a posh area surrounded by nature and possibly with a...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:27
Mumbai: A sessions court in Maharashtra's Dhule district on Saturday sentenced former state ministers Suresh Jain and Gulabrao...
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 20:51
PUNE: Police action against two engineers of the Pune Municipal Corporation’s (PMC) Building Permission Department has drawn the...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Trishul Builders to refund Rs 5.3 lakh to a flat purchaser as the booked flat was...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:09
New Delhi: Informally called 'scholar minister' in political circles, he could be the man Friday of anyone at the helm. Suave,...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:45
Pune: A Special Court has allowed Pune city police to auction 11 vehicles including four-wheelers seized from builder DS Kulkarni...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:21
Mumbai: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) has issued summons to Maharashtra Navnirman Sena chief Raj Thackeray in connection with...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:39
Pune: A special court on Wednesday remanded builder DS Kulkarni’s brother Makrand Kulkarni (66), an accused in Rs 2,000 crore...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:03
Mumbai: Pune-based builder D S Kulkarni's brother Makrand Kulkarni, an accused in a Rs 2,000 crore cheating case, was detained at...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:03
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: The residents of River Residency are up in arms against Pimpri Chinchwad Municipal Corporation’s (PCMC) decision to go...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:51
Pune: Making the stand of Pune police clear on Kondhwa and Ambegaon wall collapse incidents, Commissioner of Police (CP) Dr K...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 09:36
Mumbai: NCP leader Ajit Pawar on Monday demanded in the State Assembly that those responsible for the Kondhwa wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:33
Pune: A holiday judicial magistrate court on Sunday remanded two builders in police custody till July 2 in connection with the...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 08:45
Pune: Following the wall collapse incident in the wee hours of Saturday that killed 15 labourers and injured two, the Pune...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:48