Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Applause Entertainment, the content studio promoted by the Aditya Birla Group, has been a frontrunner in creating blockbuster...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 20:36
Pune/Hyderabad: Through forums, panels, and other key initiatives, Harvard Model United Nations (HMUN) India 2019 simulated the...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 20:21
Afghan-American medico Khaled Hosseini’s novel, The Kite Runner has touched a chord with all those who picked it to read Amir and...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 21:54
MUMBAI: Birla Group patriarch B K Birla passed away in Mumbai on Wednesday at the age of 98, his family said. A doyen of the...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 19:54
Mumbai: Snapping its three-session losing streak, benchmark BSE Sensex surged 490 points Wednesday as investors piled into...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00
GANDHINAGAR: “This is the best time to be here and we have set up dedicated ways to help investors on one to one basis,” said...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 00:18
NEW DELHI: A Delhi court on Monday said it would pronounce on December 5 the sentencing of former coal secretary H C Gupta and...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 17:15
PUNE: Supply Chain and Operations (SCOPE) Club at Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development (SCMHRD) has...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:21
New Delhi: The merger of Vodafone India and Idea Cellular is complete after the National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT) approved the...
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 20:15
New Delhi: The government today approved the merger of Vodafone India and Idea Cellular that will create the country's largest...
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 13:12
New Delhi: Government today gave final approval to the mega merger of Vodafone and Idea Cellular which creates India's largest...
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 17:54
The content studio from the Aditya Birla Group Applause Entertainment, is set to make the official Indian version of multiple...
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 19:18
New Delhi: Bharti Infratel and Indus Towers agreed on Wednesday to merge in a deal that will create a USD 14.6 billion firm with...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:33
Lucknow: Industry captains heaped wholesome praise on the Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath for bringing a turn around...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 19:30
Mumbai: Sweden is looking for a joint project with the Aditya Birla Group in the area of smart textiles as part of their effort...
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30
Musician Imaad Shah aka Madboy talks about his latest EP prior to his performance in the city tomorrow. When you think of Madboy...
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 20:03