Displaying 1 - 20 of 105
AURANGABAD: Former Shiv Sena MLA Harshwardhan Jadhav's residence in Maharashtra's Aurangabad district was vandalised by...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:33
Dear Son, I’m writing this letter to talk about something that we discussed two days ago. Not my loose motions (hahaha) but about...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 20:15
Pune: Two persons have been arrested by the Crime Branch Unit 1 of Pune city police for allegedly smuggling a tiger skin worth Rs...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00
Coimbatore: Thrissur racers Diljith TS, Mohammed Ryan of Chennai and Pune’s Tanay Gaikwad stole the honours on Day 1 of the JK...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:27
CHENNAI: TVS and Honda set up another mouth-watering wheel-to-wheel battle as they shared the qualifying honours in the fifth and...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:18
PUNE: A 24-year-old man was killed in an accident on the BRTS route in Sangamwadi on September 22 night as his bike collided head...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Cases of commuters suffering injuries and sometimes losing their life, due to faulty speed breakers are very common....
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:00
Everywhere we go these days, there’s only one talk of the town which is, ‘new traffic rules and hefty fines’ under the Amendments...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Maharashtra Public Health and Family Welfare Minister Eknath Shinde while speaking at a felicitation ceremony of 108...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:30
From Indore to Chennai, he travelled on his Yamaha FZ 16. And, when he got the opportunity to relocate to Pune, he just kicked...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:09
PUNE: A 24-year-old youth planning to buy a used two-wheeler from a portal was cheated to the tune of Rs 67,000 by an...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:18
CHENNAI: Fifteen-year old Md Mikail from Chennai lit up the fourth and penultimate round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National...
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 14:42
Chennai: After dishing out heart-stopping finishes last month, India’s top two-wheeler racers and manufacturers – Honda, TVS,...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14:12
PUNE: A group of anti-social elements damaged about 20 vehicles near Maruti temple in Vitthalwadi in Akurdi in the wee hours of...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:09
Pune: A Special Court on Thursday granted 90 days more to the CBI for filling the charge sheet against Sanatan Sanstha member...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: A special court on Saturday rejected the bail application of suspect Vikram Bhave, an alleged accomplice of Sanatan Sanstha...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: Indian automobile sector’s rough patch notwithstanding, Benelli India has upped the ante with its sixth offering in the...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:36
PUNE: Sanjay Takale weathered engine leakage throughout three days, nursing his Ford Fiesta R2-spec car to the finish line to...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:36
CHENNAI: Idemitsu Honda Ten10 Racing rider Rajiv Sethu showed why he is arguably India’s top racing rider at the moment by...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:45
The second Union Budget of 2019 has emphasised on turning the country into the largest EV consumers in the world. The budding...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 14:36