Displaying 1 - 20 of 142
New Delhi: While video conferencing app, Zoom has a 40 minute limit on group meetings in its basic or free plan, JioMeet, soft...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 15:33
San Francisco: In a bid the help people manage their finances efficiently, Microsoft has launched the Money in Excel feature for...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:36
Cupertino: Apple App Store facilitated $519 billion in commerce and sales globally in 2019 and more than 85 per cent of the $519...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:15
New Delhi: Niti Aayog Vice Chairman Rajiv Kumar has presented a seven-point model for India's development. During the Facebook...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 09:54
For the first time in modern history, no car was sold in April due to COVID-19 pandemic. The entire country has been under the...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 20:48
Hitting out at the Congress party, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman has said that wilful defaulters were beneficiaries of '...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:12
 New Delhi:  Markets regulator Sebi on Monday asked credit rating agencies not to consider as default any delay in payment of...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:36
New Delhi: Crisis-hit Yes Bank said on Tuesday that customers could now make payments towards their credit card and loans through...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:50
DAVOS: The European Union and 16 WTO members including China and Australia have signed a pact to develop a multi-party interim...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 17:21
New Delhi: In a major development in the Tata Sons-Cyrus Mistry row, the Supreme Court on Thursday stayed the National Company...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 16:57
NEW DELHI: Top BJP leaders on Thursday expressed confidence that a "pro-people" Union budget will be presented on February 1, as...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 16:27
New Delhi: The National Company Law Appellate Tribunal on Monday dismissed the Registrar of Companies' petition seeking...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 13:03
MUMBAI: The RBI believes that the country can create some global banking majors if the ongoing mergers of state-owned banks...
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 18:27
New Delhi: Launching a blistering attack on the government a day after stepping out of jail, Congress leader P Chidambaram on...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:12
MUMBAI: Union minister Prakash Javadekar said here on Saturday that an "atmosphere" of economic slowdown prevails world over, but...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 18:15
MUMBAI: As part of its transformation process, Reliance Capital will exit its lending businesses. Addressing the company's AGM,...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:06
Mumbai: In a relief to the harried customers of crisis-hit Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative Bank, the Reserve Bank Thursday...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 19:12
New Delhi: Countrys largest LNG importer Petronet LNG Ltd (PLL) will invest close to $2.5 billion to pick around 20 per cent...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 13:57
It is no secret that the automobile industry in India is facing an unprecedented slowdown. The sales numbers continue to slide...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:36
New Delhi: India on Tuesday signed a non-binding cooperation agreement with Russia that reiterated interest of Indian firms in...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 20:36