Displaying 1 - 20 of 35
New Delhi: They have upheld the flag of club football in India high over the years, but the recent performances of East Bengal...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 16:42
Pune: After no hopes of Indian Super League (ISL) action post FC Pune City pack up, the Balewadi Sports Complex Stadium is all...
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00
PUNE: After bidding goodbye to Indian Super League (ISL) club FC Pune City who shifted to Hyderabad recently, Pune’s hope to stay...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:57
BENGALURU: Bengaluru FC have reached an agreement with Carles Cuadrat to further the Spaniard’s stay with the Indian Super League...
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:30
MUMBAI: The Indian Super League (ISL) has often thrown surprise finalists. The play-offs can go either way but as FC Goa sealed a...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 13:30
Goa (Sakal Times): A narrow 1-0 win was nowhere near enough for a desperate Mumbai City FC who were knocked out by FC Goa 5-2 on...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:03
Bengaluru: After a flawless show on the road where they picked up 12 points from four games, Bengaluru FC finally return to home...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:24
PUNE: Bengaluru FC striker Miku chose the perfect moment to put the game to the bed against FC Pune City at the Balewadi Sports...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:36
PUNE: FC Pune City are all set to play their first home game of Indian Super League (ISL) season five at the Balewadi Sports...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 13:30
TURKMENISTAN: Carles Cuadrat’s Bengaluru FC bowed out of Asian competition after a 2-0 loss (5-2 agg.) to Altyn Asyr FK in the...
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 12:48
Pune: FC Pune City head coach Miguel Angel Portugal would not have expected to see his former employers Delhi Dynamos as early...
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30
Pune: Indian Super League (ISL) club FC Pune City today signed Alwyn George and Nikhil Poojari, bolstering their squad for the...
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 09:51
Pune: FC Pune City signed experienced forward Robin Singh to strengthen their front line for the upcoming Indian Super League...
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 12:30
Pune: FC Pune City signed winger Gabriel Fernandes and defensive midfielder Shankar Sampingiraj to strengthen their squad for the...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:24
PANJIM: FC Goa have announced the signing of Bengaluru FC midfielder Lenny Rodrigues ahead of the upcoming season of the Indian...
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 22:06
Pune: The Rajesh Wadhawan Group and Arjun Kapoor co-owned Indian Super League club FC Pune City’s head coach Ranko Popovic would...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 15:39
KUALA LUMPUR: South Zone champions JSW Bengaluru FC were drawn to face Turkmenistan side Altyn Asyr FK in the 2018 AFC Cup Inter-...
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 08:51
Kolkata: City football giants East Bengal on Thursday sacked head coach Khalid Jamil just one year into his tenure, keeping...
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 21:03
Bengaluru: Sunil Chhetri was named Hero of the League during the final presentation ceremony of Hero Indian Super League Season 4...
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:57
BENGALURU: Bengaluru FC will have to defy history and create one of their own if they are to triumph on debut in the Hero Indian...
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 23:06