Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Pune: Millennium School girls beat Orchid 20-4 to advance in the 8th edition of the Late Sanjay Mahadeo Nimhan Memorial Under-16...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:24
Pune: St Mary’s ‘A’ defeated Hoopers 34-26 in the quarterfinals of the 9th Late Rajabhau Chitale Memorial Under-13 District...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:51
Pune: Chonde Patil Sports Academy girls defeated Sanjay Sawant Basketball Academy (SSBA)  32-10 on the second day of the 9th Late...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: Sardar Dastur girls defeated SPM ‘A’ 38-25 in the quarterfinals of the 7th Late Sanjay Mahadeo Nimhan Memorial Under-16...
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 09:03
PUNE: Chondhe Patil Basketball Academy (CPBA) defeated Ideal ‘B’ 42-7 to win with ease on the first day of the  7th Late Sanjay...
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 09:24
Pune: Deccan Gymkhana ‘B’ beat Balaji Basketball Academy in the boys category of the 13th Late Indirabai Joshi Memorial Girikand...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00
PUNE: Megh Atre and Meet Munot combined to a great effect to help Deccan Gymkhana ‘Á’ beat Balaji Basketball Acedamy 47-38 to...
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 23:33
Pune: Sardar Dastur girls defeated Chonde Patil Basketball Academy 36-35 in the semi-finals of the 8th Late Rajabhau Chitale...
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:15
Pune: Sardar Dastur School ‘A’ defeated Vidya Valley School 22-14 in the quarterfinals of the 8th Late Rajabhau Chitale Memorial...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 23:51
Pune: Deccan Gymkhana ‘A’ boys defeated MASA 48-8 in the pre-quarterfinals of the 8th Late Rajabhau Chitale Memorial Under-13...
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 23:30
Pune: It was a close encounter as Sardar Dastur High School girls defeated Chonde Patil Basketball Academy 32-30 to clinch the...
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 13:03
Pune: Millennium High School boys defeated Falcon Sports Academy 26-10 in the semi-finals of the Under-13 Invitational Basketball...
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 09:30
PUNE: Millennium School defeated ISST Basketball Academy 32-7 to enter the semi-finals of the Pheonix Sports Academy Ambegaon...
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 23:06